Customer Reviews (382)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Refurbishing cupboard fronts and sides, work top and splash backs; fitting new dishwasher

Excellent 'new kitchen' and superb fitter

Location: BS8
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replaced work surfaces,moved larder cabinet, fitted 2 new sinks and induction hob.

Verified Review

Work was carried out to a very high standard and nothing was too much trouble for our fitter, Stuart. All staff from Dream Doors who had contact with us were extremely helpful and a pleasure to do business with. Our kitchen looks fantastic and we would happily recommend Dream Doors to anyone.

Location: BS32
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.25

Kitchen makeover

Verified Review

Dream doors came and transformed our kitchen which was tired to say the least and now we have a kitchen to be proud of.Darren who fitted the kitchen was excellent very professional , clean and tidy his attention to detail is exceptional as is his craftmanship

Location: BN10
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Kitchen Refurbishment

Verified Review

Just brilliant service from start to finish. Really responsive, do things when they say they will, and the quality and professionalism of the joiner who did the work was faultless. So so pleased, beyond expectations

Location: BS3
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

New doors and worktops and some new cabinets too

Verified Review

The materials were delivered on time, the work was excellent and as scheduled. All waste was quickly removed. The fitter was a delight, meticulous and tidy. Very good payment terms too.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

A face-lift ... new cupboard doors, drawer fronts, cornices, pelmets and plinths

Verified Review

This is the second time we've used Dream Doors to update the kitchen in rental properties. We’re absolutely thrilled with the transformation; our outdated kitchen looks very modern and the quality is outstanding. Paul's guidance, attention to detail and workmanship is second to none and I would unreservedly recommend using Dream Doors.

Location: BS16
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

New kitchen

Verified Review

They were very pleasant and obliging. They helped me with everything from colours to the materials. We agreed on a price and gave me a date and were prompt on the day and the work was brilliant. I am very pleased.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Replaced all my kitchen cabinet doors

Verified Review

From start to finish they were considerate and very good. They got on with the job, never stopped, they were excellent and clean.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: December 2021
9.5

Fitting of new Kitchen Doors, Tops and additional refurbishment of kitchen

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work done. There were one or two little un-planned issues but we were easily resolved. Rob the kitchen Fitter even helped me with some flatpack work too that I was struggling with.

Location: BS15
Reviewed in: August 2021
9.75

Replacement doors

Verified Review

Professional job done quickly for a fair price (after a bit of negotiation). Would highly recommend, great finish and good customer service. Thanks again

Location: BS7
Reviewed in: June 2021