Customer Reviews (488)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Kitchen refurbishment

Verified Review

Both Managers and their wives were helpful and always available to discuss the works progress. Very professional team who carried the work efficiently and on time . Really pleased with the finished result. Would recommend.

Location: WR7
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Replace doors worktops kitchen appliances flooring

Verified Review

Excellent service from start to finish all In House from floor fitting to gas appliances workmanship was excellent and let me change things as went along nothing was to much trouble even took the rubbish away and cleaned up daily finished result was stunning

Location: WR4
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Replace doors worktops kitchen appliances flooring

Verified Review

Excellent service from start to finish all In House from floor fitting to gas appliances workmanship was excellent and let me change things as went along nothing was to much trouble even took the rubbish away and cleaned up daily finished result was stunning

Location: WR4
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

New bedroom furniture

Verified Review

I have had new fitted bedroom furniture consisting of dressing tables, wardrobes and bedside cabinets. All superb quality and well fitted by Ross, the fitter. Perfect!

Location: HR9
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

To replace our old fashioned kitchen cupboard doors

Verified Review

Wow what can I say this company (Worcester branch) have been fabulous from start to finish. David came and gave us a very good price to do the job , he explained everything so we new what to expect. We were really pleased to receive a call from the lovely Theresa to say the job was ready to be fitted nicely before Christmas. Our items were delivered by Tony another lovely chap . Mark our fitter arrived and got to work ,he was great a pleasure to have do work for us.Our whole experience with this company has been fantastic. Definitely 5* thank you all .

Location: WR3
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

Refurbish and change parts of kitchen

Verified Review

Excellent service from day 1, starting with initial survey through to final sign off review. We had new doors and facia on all units, new hob, oven, microwave and extractor fan, and one area redesigned with new cupboards and fridge freezer. Also new tiles, new sinks and shelving. All completed to a very high standard.

Location: HR6
Reviewed in: December 2022
9.25

Supply and fit new worksurfaces

Verified Review

Impressed by speed of response to initial enquiry, and help and guidance in making product selection& updates on a work start date. Very personable and hard working fitter. Overall very pleased with the product, which still looks good and has made a great difference to the kitchen. One small blemish was noticed, and this was dealt with by the proprietor immediately - with a generous discount thrown in. Happy to recommend.

Location: WR10
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

Kitchen redesign

Verified Review

Service I received was first class, David with design , Mark the fitter was excellent and so helpful . All other people involved in the refit excellent, Office staff so obliging and kept me informed throughout, Would highly recommend Dream Doors Of Worcester

Location: HR7
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

New Worktops New Sink and Tap Kitchen Splashback

Verified Review

Excellent. Very professional company. Great customer service. Very high standard of work from very experienced fitters.

Location: HR4
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Some new units and layout change. New doors, panels, worktops etc, some new appliances.

Verified Review

Dream Doors Worcester are extremely professional and have transformed my kitchen. Superb quality workmanship. On removal of a unit a bad leak was uncovered that had damaged my floor. Dream Doors dealt with this and repaired the floor too. I can not recommend them highly enough.

Location: WR5
Reviewed in: August 2022