Customer Reviews (288)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New tab and plug for sink

Verified Review

The men was very polite arrived on time did a really good professional job in just 30 minutes

Location: CT19
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Removing an existing radiator, extending pipework, mounting and installing a new radiator

Verified Review

We received a quote quickly for the job and were able to book in the job within a week - Dean did a fantastic job of draining our old radiator, installing new pipework so he could mount and install a new smaller radiator on a different wall. His work was efficient, well priced and to a high level of service. I would happily use Dean's services again and would highly recommend.

Location: CT20
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Very good great guy on time spot on work great communication

Location: TN23
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

To repair a broken toilet flush

Verified Review

Dean has completed several small plumbing jobs for us and he is always very polite, punctual and does a good job.

Location: TN25
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Boiler replacement

Verified Review

I have used this company for a few years and have always found a good quality of work completed in a helpful manor. I again experienced all these qualities when having my recent boiler replacement. I do recommend this engineer to my friends. Good quality work at good prices.

Location: TN24
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

New boiler installed

Verified Review

I've used Dean numerous times in my other properties and have always found him punctual. And very well priced compared to others. And most of all very nice man. Nothings to much trouble and always goes the extra mile

Location: SE9
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

New bathroom

Verified Review

Great price. Great aptitude for work Kept me informed all the time. Very clean and tidy Would definitely recommend Thanks Dean

Location: TN25
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Refiit our Ensuite

Verified Review

We had DRP Plumbing and Heating in to refit /refurbish our en -suite bathroom and install a shower screen in our main bathroom. From the beginning to the end of the work, Dean was excellent. He give us really good advice throughout the project with productive help with improvements we could make. He also evaluated the risk throughout the project, what would work and what would not . We were very pleased with his professionalism, courtesy and workmanship. He was punctual, friendly, and cleaned up afterwards. Dean was brilliant and the end result better than expected. We would highly recommend !

Location: TN25
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Annual boiler service from Dean after he’d installed our new boiler a year ago - on time literally to the minute, tidy workmanship, efficient and very nice fella to boot. Highly recommend!

Location: TN24
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Replace stopcock with a lever valve

Verified Review

I wanted to replace the stopcock with a lever valve because, when we last went away for several days, I found that the stopcock had seized up and it was impossible to turn off the water. A lever valve is much easier to operate and much less likely to seize up. Because of the configuration of our under-sink pipe work, and because it was difficult to distinguish the main supply-tap from the others in our block of flats, this turned out to be a much more challenging assignment for Dean than he had envisaged. Nonetheless he found a way round the problems and successfully completed the work.

Location: TN24
Reviewed in: February 2022