Customer Reviews (332)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Installed two pull switches in bathroom and airing cupboard.

Verified Review

Excellent service. Quick response to quote and work was carried out the next day. I would highly recommend.

Location: DT4
Reviewed in: November 2022
9.5

Rewiring

Verified Review

Friendly and efficient, tenacious with fault finding to ensure the job was completed economically.

Location: DT3
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Kitchen spotlights and island pendant lights

Excellent service all round. Darren, Gary and Sam very professional and easy to deal with. Very pleased with the work and would definitely recommend.

Location: DT4
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Retire if 3 bed property

Darren carried out a rewire to my 3 bed property, the quote was accurate when work was completed and nothing was to much trouble, highly recommended.

Location: DT4
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Installed EV charger at residential property

Verified Review

Darren did a brilliant job installing an EV charger at my home. Initially there were a couple of queries regarding suitability of the available electrical supply; Darren sorted these with the equipment supplier and proposed an alternative solution. All work was carried out neatly, cleanly and thoroughly tidied on completion. I thoroughly recommend DSM and would not hesitate to use again in the future.

Location: DT3
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Fit new RCBO unit and upgrade Earth connection

Verified Review

The guys from DSM Electrical completed a complex piece of work within a day taking out 2 old breaker units and fitting a new one and upgrading the earth connection. They left the house clean and tidy and so far no problems. Highly recommend this company.

Location: DT3
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Rewriting house

Verified Review

Excellent work. Darren did a great job. Efficient, tidy, helpful. Highly recommended.

Location: DT2
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Replace broken switch

Verified Review

Always helpful. More than able to manage even the biggest jobs, Darren is nevertheless willing to take on even the smallest task. Very skilled, very reliable and a pleasure to have in the house, Darren has been helping me out for ten or more years now and I never need to look elsewhere.

Location: DT1
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Full re wire

Verified Review

DSM have recently completed first fix on behalf of our building company to a exclusive high spec property. They were very helpful and punctual, work within tight dead lines would recommend to anyone.

Location: DT4
Reviewed in: August 2022
9

Several jobs: fit new dimmer switch; supply and fit 2 batten lights; supply and fit outside light

Verified Review

Work completed efficiently and well.

Location: DT3
Reviewed in: March 2022