Customer Reviews (97)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
8

Boiler was repaired

Verified Review

Thank you - Good job - I’m a little disappointed that the boiler needed so many parts and such an extensive service. It seemed to be working fine before you arrived. And whatever you did to it it still works fine now.

Location: W2
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Boiler replacement and Central Heating fixing

Verified Review

Our boiler developed a significant fault which rendered it unusable. I have contacted DSM Plumbing right before the long weekend in the UK. The company was extremely professional and an engineer was with me within 2.5 hours. We discussed repair v replacement and it was decided that the replacement option was better. The work was scheduled for the bank holiday Monday, which has been a very kind gesture from DSM colleagues. Sam, the heating engineer deserves the very best comments for his professionalism, experience and the willingness to deliver the best result! Thoroughly recommended!! Thanks!

Location: W4
Reviewed in: September 2022
9.25

Fixing leak

Verified Review

Plumber came out on a Sunday, same day as call. Clearly explained problem, and carried out work efficiently.

Location: SE11
Reviewed in: September 2022
9.25

Boiler issue

Verified Review

Really happy with the service I received from DSM. Efficient and accurate with their work. Very reliable

Location: WC2B
Reviewed in: September 2022
9.25

Replacing macerator

Verified Review

Had to order a part. Very good communication. Came on time, and did the job well.

Location: SE11
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Replacing taps and plug unit

Verified Review

Plumber arrived within half an hour of my contacting DSM and completed the work efficiently.

Location: W3
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

No heating

Verified Review

I am very happy with the work that was carried out. He told me what the problem was and managed to fix it within an hour. He was such a nice and polite guy

Location: NW3
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.5

Boiler job

Verified Review

First time I’ve used Dsm plumbing and they were on time and the plumber was extremely friendly. I would highly recommend

Location: SW20
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.75

Blocked sink

Verified Review

Dsm plumbing is my go to place for plumbing and furnace repairs. I always have fantastic and speedy service.

Location: IG6
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Blocked washing machine / drainage

Verified Review

Thank you very much for the emergency work you completed. Outstanding and quick service. Problem solved. I would recommend you to anyone. Thank you.

Location: UB10
Reviewed in: July 2022