Customer Reviews (386)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

No hot water available from the boiler

Verified Review

D T Francis have for several years taken care of all my heating problems for 3 properties and have always provided an excellent service. The latest call out for one flat which reported a failure of the hot water system by email to me on the 8 Aug was repaired on the 9 Aug. Everyone happy!

Location: KT6
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Gas safety certificate and boiler repair on last visit

Verified Review

Daniel is great, diagnosed and fixed my boiler issue very quickly when I used him a few years ago. He services my boiler each year and wouldn’t go else where. Very good at his job and nice man

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

New Boiler Fitted

Verified Review

New Vallient Boiler fitted. The job entailed removal of old boiler and replacing with new and all that in involved in doing so. (eg central heating drained/refilled etc) The work was completed quickly, efficiently and thoughtfully. Our house was left clean and tidy with all packaging etc. Removed. New system and controls explained before leaving. I would wholeheartedly recommend DT Francis Heating.

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Daniel turned up promptly and on time to service our boiler which had also installed a couple of years back. He is good humoured, polite and tidy. Very happy to recommend him.

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.75

Replacement of heat exchanger on the boiler and the installation of a new heating pump

Verified Review

Daniel succeeded in replacing a major part on the boiler - the heat exchanger - and the installation of new pump. He was very patient with making sure the central heating worked

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Faulty boiler

Verified Review

Has previously fixed a pump for us. Friendly, honest, quick, efficient and excellent work.

Location: TW17
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

REMOVE OLD BOILER AND INSTALL NEW BOILER.

Verified Review

We were recommended to use this company from friends approximately 12 years ago. We have been using them to service our boiler each year in the flat we rent out and our own home. We also use them for other plumbing jobs such as leaks, new taps etc. We have just used them for a bigger job which was removing an old boiler and installing a new one. All work was carried out in a professional manner. The boiler was ordered, collected and fitted by them. I would definitely recommend using them. They are very polite, tidy and professional.

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Gas Safety Check

Verified Review

Extremely helpful. Would definitely use again.

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Tap replaced

Great Service. Work carried out promptly at a reasonable price. I would recommend. Their invoice went to my junk mail about which they were very understanding. Great local business in Merton would recommend to anybody needing plumbing/heating work done in SW20/SW19

Location: SW20
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Boiler Service

Verified Review

Highly recommend Daniel he has sorted out a number of central heating issues for us, very satisfied with his work.

Location: SW18
Reviewed in: February 2022