Customer Reviews (24)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Resin surface with granite block edgingd

Verified Review

Mark did an excellent job and took a lot of pride in the quality of his workmanship The after service was really good and they ensured I was completely happy with the work before signing it off

Location: SE9
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Laying of new patio and front path

Verified Review

Mark and the team provided a high quality service from start to finish. Very pleased with the end result and how the work was carried out.

Location: DA14
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Patio

Verified Review

Replaced old patio with Indian sandstone

Location: SE3
Reviewed in: August 2022
9.75

Replace crazy paving driveway with resin driveway

Verified Review

Mark and his team carried out the work to high level and it looks great, would definitely recommend to friends and family

Location: SE9
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.75

Repointing our patio

Verified Review

Mark and co did a great job repointing our patio. They were prompt and tidy and it looks much better! They also fixed a couple of loose slabs which was very kind of them.

Location: BR7
Reviewed in: July 2022
9

Replacement of driveway brick edging and construction of hardstanding for bins

Verified Review

The team were punctual, polite and tidy. The job was done exactly as requested.

Location: SE9
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Repointed stone patio.

Verified Review

Repointed my stone patio, work carried out to a high standard and left job clean and tidy

Location: SE9
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Driveway

Verified Review

Nice solid job no delays very pleased with work.

Location: DA15
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.75

Relaying front drive

Verified Review

Extremely impressed with work completed, finished within timeframe given. Staff were very polite and courteous. Most importantly it was at a very competitive rate and feel I got more than I paid for. Would recommend to anyone

Location: BR5
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Laying a new patio and creating/laying path, digging a border and general maintenance

Verified Review

Mark and team couldn't have been more friendly and communicative. Really happy with the work carried out and very reliable, did everything when promised and some aftercare as well to complete the job to full spec also scheduled. Highly recommend.

Location: BR7
Reviewed in: May 2022