Customer Reviews (261)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Moving sockets and wiring for new kitchen.

Verified Review

Great job, reliable, tidy and professional. Will definitely employ again.

Location: CT6
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Fitted a new extractor fan in my bathroom

Verified Review

Work was excellent. I can now have a shower and not worry about moulds growing on my bathroom ceiling.

Location: TN24
Reviewed in: December 2021
9

FCU UNIT

Verified Review

Professional and good vakue electrician

Location: TN24
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Replaced a mains fuse board, installed lighting and rewired electrical sockets.

Verified Review

Work was done with a professional approach, Did a very good job and there were a few issues which he came across but put these right. A friend and safe professional

Location: TN23
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.75

Rewired new kitchen

Verified Review

Worked really hard to compete the job on time before the kitchen fitters came in including Sundays. The work was first class and I would use them again with no hesitation.

Location: ME13
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Exceptionally helpful

Verified Review

We are in the process of selling a house and buying a flat in Ashford, and have needed various electrics inspections carried out for these transactions. Ross has managed to fit these inspections in at very short notice, alongside his existing work, going out of his way to complete these to help us out. Previously Ross has carried out work for us to a very high standard. Thoroughly recommend.

Location: TN23
Reviewed in: December 2021
9.25

Re-wiring a kitchen for lights, cookers, hobs and fridge.

Verified Review

The work was carried out to a very high standard and very quickly. Ross has good customer facing skills, communicates well and is a good problem solver of the issues that can typically arise in an old house.

Location: CT18
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Replacing a faulty garage floodlight.

Verified Review

Ross has done numerous jobs for us over many years now. He came out as agreed and the job is now completed. He is our go to electrician because the work is done to a very good standard and he is reliable.

Location: TN27
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Up grading wiring and power points for a new kitchen kitchen

Verified Review

Punctual, polite and professional.

Location: CT5
Reviewed in: June 2021
0

Estimate Never Given And No Reply To Texts

Verified Review

Booked Ross for a estimate to fit a outside double socket and a loft light, he came and had a look at the job then nothing, I have text numerous times even asking if he wanted the job or should I look for someone else no reply's what so ever that is very rude and un professional. If you decided you did not want the job Ross all you had to do is say not ignore me.

Location: TN28
Reviewed in: March 2021