Customer Reviews (254)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Up grading wiring and power points for a new kitchen kitchen

Verified Review

Punctual, polite and professional.

Location: CT5
Reviewed in: June 2021
0

Estimate Never Given And No Reply To Texts

Verified Review

Booked Ross for a estimate to fit a outside double socket and a loft light, he came and had a look at the job then nothing, I have text numerous times even asking if he wanted the job or should I look for someone else no reply's what so ever that is very rude and un professional. If you decided you did not want the job Ross all you had to do is say not ignore me.

Location: TN28
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Fit new bathroom extractor fan and loft light and fix a ceiling light and switch

Verified Review

We are very pleased with the quality of work completed, price, efficiency and communication. Thanks so much.

Location: TN23
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Installing a 20 way RCBO consumer unit

Verified Review

Ross Baldwin, the owner of Earthed ElectricX, installed the unit. We have had a range of work from Ross over several years. He is a superb electrician and an absolute pleasure to have in our house. When needing electrical services, he is our first and, frankly, only choice; a completely trusted choice.

Location: Ashford
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Replaced damaged ceiling rose

Verified Review

Tidy, quick, did not feel 'uncomfortable inviting him our home'. Will definitely use again, in fact we have already asked Ross to do another job for us.

Location: Ashford
Reviewed in: May 2020
9.75

Rewired new kitchen

Verified Review

Worked really hard to compete the job on time before the kitchen fitters came in including Sundays. The work was first class and I would use them again with no hesitation.

Location: ME13
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Ross fitted 5 internal lights and installed and set up a exterior security light

Verified Review

Ross was amazing, he was quick and tidy and polite throughout. His work was perfect and price was amazing. Definitely going to use him again and highly recommend his service

Location: TN25
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Fitted a new light

Very reliable and excellent job done. Would recommend Ross and will use him again

Location: TN23
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Wired in new cooker terminal and two light fittings and traced and resolved tripping fault

Verified Review

Ross came and assessed the jobs quickly and fitted them in soon after. Ross did an excellent job for a competitive fair price and we would have no hesitation in asking him to do work for us in the future and recommending him to others.

Location: Ashford
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Finished and Certified electrical installation of garden building

Verified Review

Ross came onsite to give a quote the same day he was called, he then came back a few days later to do the work. He was prompt, polite, very tidy and has done a very good job. I would highly recommend him and will use him again.

Location: Ashford
Reviewed in: May 2020