Customer Reviews (483)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Servicing boiler and replacing thermostat ( I asked for new thermostat to be fitted )

Verified Review

Arrived when agreed , professional and friendly

Location: KT4
Reviewed in: December 2022
9.5

Drain system, supplied and fitted thermostatic radiator valves, repaired leak on boiler.

Verified Review

Prompt reply and an engineer was sent to my house in 30 minutes. The engineer fixed the issues in a couple of hours and explained costs and commitments. Very professional and transparent on company policies. The problems were rectified at a reasonable price. Thank you

Location: KT21
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

Annual boiler service, fix poorly functioning radiator.

Verified Review

Adam serviced our boiler and sorted out a poorly functioning radiator. He was brilliant, worked efficiently and I'll certainly call him again next time.

Location: SM5
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

No heating - but boiler was working

Verified Review

Amazing service! Attended within an hour of calling. Very quickly and efficiently identified the issue and resolved it straight away without a huge bill. Very friendly and personable throughout.

Location: SM3
Reviewed in: November 2022
9.75

Fixing my boiler

Verified Review

The guys were absolutely fantastic, my boiler just broke and even though they had lots of jobs on Adam had time to talk me through on the phone and check the basics, then he was able to send Matthew round who got my hot water running and then we had Dan come round 2 days later who came when he said he would and fixed the problem. They were friendly, polite and knowledgeable. I personally won’t go anywhere else now. This team rocks!!!

Location: RH2
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

No hot water from boiler

Verified Review

Amazing service. They attended within an hour of calling. Very quickly and efficiently identified the issue and resolved it without a huge bill. Very friendly and personable throughout. Saved their number for future use and would recommend

Location: RH6
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Gas boiler installation

Verified Review

Get our boiler heating and hot water back working today. Quick response and great service from enquiry to completion. Work carried out efficiently by Dan and Sam. They left with the place clean and tidy. Completely recommended!

Location: SM1
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Get our boiler heating and hot water back working.

Verified Review

Got to say amazing service from enquiry to completion. Communication spot on and work carried out efficiently by Dan / Adam. Completely recommended for friendly first class service in Reigate thank you??

Location: RH2
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Fixed my tap and unblocked my sink

Verified Review

Dan was excellent, professional, honest and got the job done well.

Location: RH2
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Yearly service on boiler

Verified Review

Duly completed All left clean and tidy as always

Location: CR4
Reviewed in: November 2022