Customer Reviews (314)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
8.5

A new light and socket in a newly built garden room

Verified Review

EcoSparks were very efficient. They came up with a useful suggestion to minimise an issue with the light fitting and at all times were helpful and polite. Once the job had been completed they tidied up well so that we hardly knew they had been.

Location: GU33
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Replace 19 halogen downlighters

Verified Review

It would be very difficult to imagine better service: Ty and his team demonstrate the highest standards in all aspects of their work. Super-efficient, polite, careful and considerate.

Location: GU35
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Install 3 outside lights in place of single broken light

Verified Review

Very pleased with first time use of Ecosparks - job quoted over phone, electricial arrived early. Very tidy installation at a very compatible price as quoted. Will use again.

Location: GU10
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Supply and fit new cooker hob

Verified Review

The work was carried out very efficiently, the workman was very polite and I would highly recommend then.

Location: RG29
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

To fit a power supply for an external AC unit

Verified Review

Really pleased with the professionalism and standard of work. Everything was put back in place and thoroughly cleaned, you wouldn't have known that the work had even been carried out. 100% recommend Eco Sparks and they will be our go to Electricians from now on.

Location: GU27
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Consumer unit , downlights and sockets

Verified Review

Ty and his team did a excellent job , left the place very tidy and clean after they finished . The work was completed on time, the team were very good and professional and made sure I was informed of any issues along the way.

Location: GU35
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.67

Investigating a persistent fault which resulted in unexpected loss of power.

Verified Review

EcoSparks were the only company we approached for help who took the trouble to investigate the problem. They provided prompt efficient, effective and courteous service. I recommend them wholeheartedly

Location: GU29
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Light fixing

Verified Review

Quick, efficient and friendly. Would use again!

Location: GU35
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

All weather outdoor socket

Verified Review

On time, quick and efficient. Will defiantly use again.

Location: GU30
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.75

Installing spots in the sitting room, dining room and hall

Verified Review

Fantastic job - has made such a difference to our house. The team were punctual, worked quickly and neatly. Will use them again

Location: GU30
Reviewed in: March 2022