Customer Reviews (10)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Bathroom refit

Verified Review

Great service from start to finish highly recommend

Location: EH32
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Bathroom renovation

Verified Review

Very pleased with the finished result. John turned up early every day and it only took just over a week. Any snagging issues we had john was happy to come back and fix them. The whole process was very easy and I would recommend them to anyone .

Location: EH22
Reviewed in: April 2022
9

Renovation of 2 bathrooms

I am very happy with the work that John carried out on my bathrooms. He was helpful from the planning stages through to completion. During the jobs he was prompt, tidy and efficient. He worked towards my budget and completed everything to a high standard, that I was happy with. It was good value for money. I would highly recommend Edinburgh City Bathrooms.

Location: EH7
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Replace bathroom suite and shower. Replace tiles and flooring.

Verified Review

Very good from start to finish. All done within 4 days. I am pleased with my new bathroom. John’s workmanship was excellent. I would recommend.

Location: EH19
Reviewed in: January 2022
8.75

Remove existing bathroom and flooring and fit new bathroom, tiles and flooring

Verified Review

The work carried out was to a great standard and in the timescale expected. The team were lovely and very tidy. I was very happy with the new bathroom.

Location: EH19
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Replacing a bathroom

Verified Review

Beautiful bathroom with workmanship to a high standard. Tiles are immaculate and all the plumbing works well. The job was completed within budget and schedule. Clean and tidy operation and trustworthy craftsman. Delighted.

Location: EH12
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.75

Full bathroom renovation

Verified Review

Would have no hesitation in recommending John to anyone looking to have work done in their bathrooms. He is friendly and very hard working and the level of workmanship is outstanding. We were basically a "back to brick" total new bathroom. To say we are happy with the job is putting it mildly.

Location: EH12
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Bathroom En-Suite and fitting new Radiator

Verified Review

We had work done by John in our last house so didn’t hesitate to use him again. We had a large bathroom renovation and an en-suite replaced and most recently a vertical radiated installed. Work was to a high standard and areas were left clean and tidy at end of each day. ‘

Location: EH33
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.25

Upgrade the small bathroom taking out bath and replacing with a shower

Verified Review

Originally when I phoned 3 companies for quotes John was the only one to respond and I was concerned. Once I met John I was much happier as he was able to demonstrate that he knew what he was doing and wanted to give me what I wanted. We discussed ways to fit in and agreed a plan. I left John to decide on furniture and have been really pleased with the way it has worked out. The quality of the product and the workmanship was 1st class

Location: EH12
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Fully fitted bathroom

Verified Review

Fantastic job start to finish and I would have no hesitation in recommending Edinburgh City Bathrooms. They arrived on time and worked solid until job complete. Love my new bathroom:)

Location: EH21
Reviewed in: January 2022