Customer Reviews (55)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement of water pipes.

Verified Review

Richard was very prompt, extremely polite and even wore a face mask throughout. Outstanding work!

Location: PL2
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Closed off external soil pipe/ affixed loose external pipes and sorted internal toilet leak

Verified Review

Brilliant- very quick and professional- excellent value for money.

Location: PL3
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Full replacement of a boiler

Verified Review

A fantastic level of service from a complete professional. For a job that would 'normally' take 4 hours to complete, Richard has spent far, far longer at my house dealing with a somewhat problematic existing system that would have tested the patience of a Saint. To his enormous credit he has charged no more than his original quote and I now have a fully functional central heating and hot water system. "Call me if there are any issues whatsoever" were his parting words. Top man, top service!

Location: PL11
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

He replaced 3 sets of taps in hand basins.

Verified Review

Richard was very helpful. He wore a mask throughout which impressed me. One particular tap gave him an enormous amount of trouble but he wouldn’t give up. I have no hesitation in recommending him.

Location: PL11
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

He fixed the boiler

Verified Review

Outstanding work!

Location: PL19
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Boiler servicing, adjusting taps and gent plumbing jobs

Verified Review

Richard has completed work on my property various times now; boiler services, fixing taps, toilet etc. The property is rented and Richard has liaised with the tenant and made arrangements with ease and good communication. My tenant always comments on how efficient and tidy Richard is. He is always helpful with my last minute requests and always cheerful too!

Location: PL11
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Leak detection

Verified Review

When others on this site weren’t interested in a small leak detection and remedy job, Richard was excellent, contacted him Friday and he was there Saturday morning to source and fix the problem.

Location: PL3
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Install cooker

Verified Review

Literally a live saver ! Came within 12 hours and fitter my cooker - I’d been trying to find someone since before Xmas - friendly, courteous and professional. Amazing work thanks a lot

Location: Plymouth
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Boiler repair, expansion vessel replacement

Verified Review

Great service from Richard at EGP MultiService, very reliable, polite, great communication, explains the issues and what is needed to resolve the problem, very fair pricing and understanding will do his best to fit around you where possible with times and other work. He came out assessed the issue, made sure the boiler was working before leaving whilst waiting a few days for part/ good time to replace, was not without hot water for long period at all. Would highly recommend!

Location: Plymouth
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Dishwasher plumbed in

Good and courteous service, workmanship was carried out well and kitchen left in clean state afterwards. Thanks again!

Location: Plymouth
Reviewed in: October 2020