Customer Reviews (39)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Kitchen installation

Verified Review

10/10. Marc was fantastic! Would definitely use again! Marc went above and beyond, using his experience and knowledge to do a few extra touches to make our kitchen even better than we had planned. The extra thought and care put into his work left us extremely grateful and thrilled with the results. No ask was too big and our kitchen looks fantastic now! Marc even returned at a later date to add on a few finishing touches for us. He was very reliable and we felt comfortable leaving him in our home, knowing he would be respectful and trustworthy. Thank you Marc!

Location: DY3
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Kitchen fitted

Verified Review

Marc and his team were very reliable and hard working. The finished kitchen looks amazing. All the work was completed on time and on budget.

Location: WR2
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Renovate kitchen and bathroom

Verified Review

Marc and his supporting team turned my vague initial ideas for renewal of bathroom and kitchen into practical, attractive designs then quickly and efficiently completed the job, providing excellent value for money. His work ethic, friendly, cooperative approach and ability to find solutions to problems made him easy to work with whilst his skills and pride in his work were always apparent. Nothing was too much trouble and he wasn't satisfied until everything was how it should be. The outcome is impressive bathroom and kitchen and I have no hesitation in recommending his work.

Location: DY13
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

New kitchen

Verified Review

First class service from Marc, from the planning stage all the way through to completion his attention to detail was fantastic and we are over the moon with our new kitchen. Will highly recommend him to others and use again in future. Many thanks

Location: DY11
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Kitchen and en suite bathroom

Verified Review

Marc fitted a new kitchen which we were very pleased with and asked him to fit a new en suite bathroom. Marc' was very punctual and 'stayed on the job' He coped very well with problems with deliveries, nothing was too much trouble, he is a very clean efficient worker I would have no hesitation in recommending him.

Location: WR5
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Wren Kitchen Installation

Verified Review

Marc was our approved Wren kitchen installer and I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone. All work was carried out to a professional standard and Marc’s eye for detail ensured that everything went without a hitch. The finished kitchen looks beautiful, we are very happy.

Location: SY8
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Fitting a kitchen

Verified Review

Excellent work, completed ahead of the expected time.

Location: SY8
Reviewed in: May 2022
9

Fit new kitchen

Verified Review

Marc did a fantastic job on fitting our new kitchen . Arrived on time and just got on with the job. Would highly recommend and quoted a reasonable price for the job.

Location: WR2
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Bathroom refit

Verified Review

Bathroom was fitted to a very high standard meeting all the specification I requested at a price that was good vale for money. Clean tidy apreance, Very high standard of workmanship to be proud off, meeting all deadlines, I am very happy to recommend to family, friends and other customers

Location: DY10
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.5

Installation of new kitchen

Verified Review

The work was carried out on the dates promised, on time and to a very good standard. Marc gave helpful advice in relation to flooring and tiling and assisted with sourcing of materials. He was approachable throughout and always available to speak to discuss scheduling of works and trades. Worked well with plasterers and electrician to ensure a smooth and hassle free installation. Really pleased with the result. Would have no hesitation recommending him. This is the second time I have used Marc, he is utterly reliable and always goes the extra mile.

Location: DY9
Reviewed in: February 2022