Customer Reviews (396)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Renovate existing discoloured oak flooring

Verified Review

Olly was very knowledgable and skilled and has achieved a fantastic result with our oak floor. He was extremely pleasant and helpful with all aspects of the job and we would throughly recommend him.

Location: BH13
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Parquet floor restoration

Verified Review

Very professional work. Olly is very friendly, tidy and knows his job very well. He made an amazing restoration of my parquet floor.

Location: BH22
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Restore Parquet Floor

Verified Review

Ollie has done a brilliant job in restoring and repairing the parquet floor in my dining room. I obtained some blocks for a missing section where a fireplace had been and although once sanded were found to be a darker colour. We discussed it throughly beforehand on how to deal with it. The way that Ollie dealt with them has created a feature point. When ready I will be getting Ollie back in to deal with the hallway. I would not hesitate to recommend Ollie for this type of work.

Location: BH21
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Renovation of wood block mosaic floor

Verified Review

Excellent! Olly was really nice, the work was fantastic, can’t believe how good the floor looks now, no dust. Definitely recommend.

Location: DT6
Reviewed in: May 2022
9

To sand a woodblock floor and resurface

Verified Review

Ollie provided a quote and completed the job according to the description. I am very happy with the finished result. He was helpful with removing the larger pieces of furniture out of the room and was kind enough to return the next day to replace these same large items. I would recommend him if anyone were to ask.

Location: BH7
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Hallway floorboards

Verified Review

Excellent work, done with minimum disruption and no dust!

Location: BH9
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Renovating a wooden floor in a church and an additional two rooms

Verified Review

Excellent work by Ollie and he fitted the work in around church commitments. All the floors look superb. The price was as quoted and less than other companies. Definitely worth recommending.

Location: BH15
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Renewing parquet flooring

Verified Review

Excellent job. Many thanks

Location: BH14
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

8 stage sanding to pine floor in living room. Apply 3 coats of lacquer in ultra matt finish

Verified Review

Oliver is an exceptional worker. His knowledge, advice and results are 100 percent. He is clean, tidy and works to the schedule on time. I would thoroughly recommend his company

Location: BH15
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Restoration of Engineered Oak Floor

Verified Review

Olly has been a pleasure to work with. He was prompt to reply to e-mails and clearly explained what would be possible to restore my floor. Olly completed the work efficiently, and to a very high standard.

Location: DT1
Reviewed in: February 2022