Customer Reviews (94)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Lighting

Verified Review

Nick Wright from ELP Electrical Services was fantastic he explained what the problem was and and what he’s going to do. Very friendly and honest and his work is second to none, clean and tidy worker. Would recommend him to anyone who has a problem with electrics.

Location: RG27
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

A couple of outside sockets and security lights

Verified Review

Amazing company, needed the work done quite urgently, especially the lights. Although they were busy they managed to fit me in pretty quick. The work was spot on. Very tidy and extremely polite, really knew their trade. Would highly recommend.

Location: RG12
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

New shower

10 out 10 work was well done

Location: RG4
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Multiple Light Fittings Changed and Under Kitchen Cabinet Lighting

Verified Review

Professional, Reliable, Friendly and Quick!! I have been using the company since 2018 and HIGHLY recommend. As a single female in my 20s finding a trustworthy professional like Nick was a dream! He’s helped with SOS call outs on weekends and will always go the extra mile! Work carried out to an extremely high standard and never leaves a mess!

Location: RG41
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replaced Consumer unit and Test

Verified Review

The work was carried out to an excellent standard. Nick and George work well as a team and were punctual, tidy, professional and very nice guys.

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Board change

Verified Review

I had a lovely lady Sam come to my property today to carry out some work, she was amazing! And a huge credit to the company, she was on time, friendly, got the job done in good timing, she ensured she fully cleaned up any mess made ( which was barely any) she also gave me lots of advice on other jobs that I will need doing in the future- I highly recommend this company to anyone, overall price was very reasonable, high quality professional work, Thankyou very much Sam your a star

Location: RG12
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Replaced fuse board and replaced lighting in kitchen area.

Verified Review

** EXCELLENT ** 10/10 Nick and Sam were a pleasure to deal with. When we first asked Nick to come a quote for us, we really didn't have a clue what to do in our kitchen area. However, Nick had loads of ideas which were fantastic. His expertise and Knowledge is immense. They always arrived on time, (in fact early). Worked exceptionally hard all day, which was amazing in this heatwave. Tidyed up afterwards. We will definitely use them again and have no hesitation in recommending this company. .......... THANKYOU NICK AND SAM .......... :-)

Location: RG5
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

New sockets and and extra sockets added - after mine nearly burnt out.

Verified Review

Absolutely would recommend Nick and company. Came out to quote very quickly as I needed it done urgently. The work was done to very high standard, at a very competitive price. Will be using them again very soon as we need to some more things done. Thanks for a great job done!

Location: RG12
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Fault finding, reactive and preventative maintenance work

Verified Review

I live in Warfield, Bracknell and have used ELP now a number of times and they NEVER disappoint - efficient, knowledgeable and 100% reliable - USE THEM!

Location: RG42
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

New thermostat

Verified Review

Nick was fantastic! He was prompt, identified the problem quickly and was friendly and professional throughout. I would thoroughly recommend.

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: September 2020