Customer Reviews (142)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Reviewing existing cctv system - updating and demonstrating how to review data etc

Verified Review

Oystein came over very promptly to help us with our home cctv system. He was very prompt, polite, professional and helpful. We now know how to use the system.

Location: BL7
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Annual maintenance of Security System

Verified Review

From installation of my home security system in 2014 Enga Security Installations have also maintained it. Very professional in manner and conscientious to the matter in hand will assist with emails and complete a thorough project.

Location: BL1
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Installation of a new intruder alarm

Verified Review

Enga security provided excellent initial advice about the right type of system for our property which gave immediate confidence that we had chosen the right firm. The work was completed within a few days and with not a trace of dust or debris. The engineer gave us a really comprehensive demonstration of the system and has provided excellent aftercare when we had a couple of questions. I would thoroughly recommend Enga Security.

Location: PR3
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Install of Yale smart alarm and change of front and back locks.

Verified Review

Works were professionally carried out to a high standard. Punctual, as quoted. Thorough hand over of smart system and new locks.

Location: BL4
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Fitting a new alarm system.

Verified Review

Brilliant service and very competitive pricing. I contacted the company and had the initial visit and installation done in just over a week. Oystein the proprietor was professional, friendly and showed me how to use the new alarm system. Such a good experience, would definitely recommend.

Location: M9
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Parking post

Verified Review

Parking post supplied and fitted as requested. Done on time and the area left tidy. Very professional.

Location: SK23
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Fitting an alarm

Verified Review

Very polite, professional, quick and punctual!

Location: BB3
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Alarm service, relocated main panel, fitted wireless keypad plus double garage door contacts.L

Verified Review

Excellent work carried out on the day and time agreed to the highest standard possible, as always. Oystein installed our home alarm over 8 years ago, he has taken care of the system ever since, has never missed an appointment, never left any mess and never tried to sell security we don’t need therefore we would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Oystein and Enga Security to anyone.

Location: PR5
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

I have had Alarm fitted, Camera's fitted and new Anti Snap locks fitted on all outside doors.

Verified Review

This work was done in three stages the final one ( The Anti Snap Locks) fitted today, Oystein is such a lovely Man extremely polite, never leaves a mess, and explains everything he does and how to use them. I would highly recommend this Company. Oystein is in my opinion very professional, honest and reliable.

Location: WN2
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Alarm service

Verified Review

Very professional, clean and tidy worker. Carried out the job well would recommend and have again.

Location: SK14
Reviewed in: February 2022