Customer Reviews (460)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

TV Aerial removal

Verified Review

Superb job done to a high standard. Very professional, he listened to what l wanted and listened to my questions. Very respectfully to me and my property

Location: N22
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.5

Installing new TV

Verified Review

Excellent and professional service.

Location: N1
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Attending to problems with aerials. Installing new cable, weatherproofing, testing.

Verified Review

David was very efficient and knowledgeable. He was very thorough, checking and re-checking, very tidy and well organised.

Location: SW1V
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Remove large dish from centre of the roof. Install a SKY compatible dish in a new location.

Verified Review

As usual, excellent service provided. David also installed another Cat6 connection for a SKYQ connection upstairs.

Location: NW11
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

New aerial and socket plus wire tidy.

Verified Review

This is our second time using Dave. We used him in our old house and called him to helps us at our new house. He worked quickly, didn’t leave a mess and suggested a proper set-up. Would highly recommend and will use again.

Location: N10
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Restoring WiFi

Verified Review

Highly recommended

Location: SW3
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replacing a faulty unit connecting router to hard wiring

Verified Review

Excellent service. Prompt, good communication and first class quality

Location: N10
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.5

New aerial and new phone and internet point.

Verified Review

David arrived promptly at the time he said he would - always a good start! He talked through my requirements and was able to fit in an additional bit of work regarding my phone and internet wiring which had needed doing for a long time so this was helpful. He explained clearly what he was going to do and was clear about the cost, there were no hidden extras. Everything is working well and the work he did was very neat and tidy, it is nice to have all the outside cables hidden away. Would very much recommend David.

Location: E11
Reviewed in: May 2022
9

Fit Sky Box and sort out cable issues

Verified Review

David arrived promptly and did an excellent job. I would recommend him without reservation.

Location: N1
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Sky signal did not work

Verified Review

David came and fixed.It within 2 working days. Fast and friendly.

Location: N5
Reviewed in: May 2022