Customer Reviews (23)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Extension to the side of the property and internal modifications

Verified Review

Can’t thank ESBP enough they went above to all aspects regarding helping with inspections to final inspection. Work carried out though out all weathers, really happy with the finish will definitely recommend ESBP and use for our future project

Location: M45
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Extension

Work completed to top standard, really friendly, quick turn around on the job, reliable when there, got the job done quicker then expected , would 100% recommend

Location: BL9
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

ESBP Specialist did new biofolds , also knocked walls down and made my ceiling along safer

Verified Review

Fantastic customer service from Gemma in the office and also very polite customer service from the lads especially luke. The owner Jonathan was a great chap , easy to get along and got the work done one time.

Location: M26
Reviewed in: February 2022
0

Replace both elements to water heater.

Verified Review

Work carried out to replace water heating elements in Jan 2020. Despite 6 weeks of phone calls to check as one element is not working - No response!

Location: M1
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Installation of a fire door from inside the house into our garage and plumbing for a washing machine

Verified Review

ESBP quickly got in touch to discuss the work and before we knew it Jonathan came out to us to assess the work needed. We quickly received a very competitive quote and despite the busy times we find ourselves in the work quickly commenced. From start to finish the guys involved in this job have been very efficient, discreet and professional all the way into the end, leaving us with a finished job that we’re really happy with. I have no doubts that for any future work we will be straight back to ESBP.

Location: M24
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.25

Two bathrooms (1ensuite) and a porch

Verified Review

What a great team ESBP are. Delivered exactly as we had requested at the budget agreed. Polite and friendly staff who kept us updated all the way through. Special mentions to Johnathan, Luke and Gemma. Thanks for your help

Location: M45
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Ground work at the rear and also at front off house

Great customer service from Gemma in the office and also very well mannered boys who works for Esbp. Would like to thank Ben , Luke , sam and also Johnathan for doing a fantastic job on my property.

Location: PR7
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Extension over a garage and utility

Verified Review

I would highly recommend ESPB, their work was completed to a high standard , very efficient, always got a quick reply to all my questions, and I was kept up to speed with what was going on. The lads were very polite and all hard working .

Location: M26
Reviewed in: January 2022
3

No quote

Verified Review

They turned up for the appointment to look at the 2 jobs told me quotes would be with me in 48 hours the time came and went no quote so rang them to make sure had right contact details they did said they where waiting for some costing coming in I rang again couple days later promised me be with me monday still no quotes so I give up

Location: M26
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Stud wall, door and finishing.

Verified Review

Jonathan for ESBP was great. On time, swift and thorough. Couldn't ask for more. Work was completed to a brilliant level.

Location: M26
Reviewed in: March 2021