Customer Reviews (77)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Bathroom refurb. New sized window. Chimney removal.

Verified Review

This is the second time I’ve employed Craig to do work. Can’t recommend him enough. Everything done correctly, no corners cut and to a high standard. Again, absolutely delighted with the work. Loves to tile herringbone too.

Location: M9
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Removal of load bearing walls, larger window, Velux windows, replacement patio doors and kitchen.

Verified Review

I had to wait quite a few months for Craig as he was booked up but I’m so glad I did. Craig was really professional but approachable. I felt at ease leaving him to get on with the job. He’s very talented and takes pride in his work and even finds time to talk through jobs with his apprentice. Tidy? I was pleasantly surprise at how tidy he left the house each day and left me with running water and a washing machine throughout. His standard of work is excellent. I did add a few jobs along the way but he just took it in his stride. I’m absolutely thrilled with the end result. Thank you Craig.

Location: M40
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Renovation of entrance hall and living room.

Verified Review

As ever, excellent service and excellent work from Eversure.

Location: SK4
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

New bathroom under the stairs, knocking down a load-bearing wall, new kitchen, damp proof etc

Verified Review

Craig and the Eversure team are the best builders we have ever had working for us! They came highly recommended and we had to wait a while for the building work to start due to long waiting list- But SO worth the wait! Not only is Craig’s planning and quality and attention to detail second to none, he is also the nicest guy you would ever hope to have working in your house. He kept us updated every day and kept to his schedule despite discovering extra jobs that needed doing. (That’s the nature of living in a 100year old house). He worked so hard! We are so grateful!

Location: M11
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Building an ensuite bathroom

Verified Review

Craig and his team did an excellent job. They were clean, communicative and involved us in all decisions. I would highly recommend them and will look to use them again for any work we get done in future.

Location: M19
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Ground floor kitchen extension and installation

Verified Review

We would highly recommend Craig and Kieren for your extensions. They project managed everything so took the headache out of organising different traders for us. Very profession, communication was fantastic through and the finish is really high end. They even did addition things like boxing in pipe work, roofing, and clearing out the old kitchen. They turned up early mornings and worked full days. Definitely a builder you can trust to make your dreams a reality, thank you so much!

Location: M6
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Single and Double extension, knock through and bathroom installations

Verified Review

Eversure PS are second to none on quality, build and communication. From project concept, quoting, start and to final delivery the level of service and information has been exceptional. The smooth flow of the Project is down to great planning and execution and any unforeseen project circumstances were approached with a 'Can Do' attitude. And the project had many facets to sort, from knocking through, steelworks, footings, walls roofing, and installation of Kitchen and bathrooms as well. All tasks were executed with skill and excellence. A great building company.

Location: SK4
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Rebuilding a garage wall and adding a window

Verified Review

Craig recently did some work for us and we strongly recommend him. He was communicative and clear, punctual and did a great job. This is the second job Eversure have done for us and both times we have been very impressed.

Location: M19
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Complete new Kitchen, Patio Doors and Radiators

Verified Review

Craig and his team did a fantastic job with our kitchen renovation. From the initial quote right the way through to the end of the job, we had a fantastic experience with Eversure. We are absolutely delighted with the work done, the Kitchen looks fantastic, with everything finished to the highest quality. The whole team were very friendly and professional and we have now booked them in to do our new Bathroom.

Location: M25
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Kitchen refit and associated building work

Verified Review

Craig and his team at Eversure did our kitchen refit for us, including taking down a supporting wall. His pride in his work is clear to see. He took the time to make suggestions and checked in frequently with updates and options. He works hard and the site was always immaculately organised and a hive of activity when we dropped by unannounced (having moved out for the works) Even our neighbours commented how hard he and his team worked! He accommodated some additional requests we had, and was patient and communicative. We are over the moon with the finished kitchen. Can't recommend more highly

Location: M35
Reviewed in: July 2021