Customer Reviews (856)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fix leak on water tank

Verified Review

Fast and reactive service on a weekend callout. Very amiable worker - friendly and helped clear the mess the leak had caused.

Location: TN6
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Replace kitchen sink pipework to stop leak

Verified Review

Really please with all aspects of work. Great response and friendly service. Not charged a fortune either!

Location: GU12
Reviewed in: August 2022
8.25

To replace an ancient cold water tank overflow fitting and ball valve

Verified Review

I'd like to say a big thank you to Aaron for a job well done. He was my Sir Lancelot today! He took the time to explain to this pensioner,every step of what needed to be done and showed me the faulty parts. He carried out the work speedily, yet efficiently and was polite and tidy. Both my brother and nephew have had work done by this company and so recommended them to me . I am more than happy to pass on their recommendation!

Location: RH11
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Replacement of flexible hose under bath

Verified Review

Evo Plumbing arrived on time, was very amenable and carried out the work promptly.

Location: KT17
Reviewed in: August 2022
8

New kitchen tap fitted

Verified Review

Quick and fast response. A very good service and well recommended. Will be using in the future :)

Location: RH10
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Fixing the toilet flushing mechanism

Verified Review

The response was good - worked completed and checked.

Location: RH15
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

No Hot water

Verified Review

Fast efficient service and great communication. Gave options on best way(s) to resolve problem too. Highly recommend these guys

Location: TN6
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Remove radiator and install vertical towel rail

EVO were responsive and friendly. The work was completed quickly and to a high standard. I also feel we got good value. I shall be using Stephen and EVO again

Location: RH10
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Find leak and produce report for insurance company

Verified Review

Courteous and professional throughout. Cannot fault service at all, they were tremendous

Location: RH10
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Fix Permanently running toilet

Verified Review

Displayed professional attributes throughout. They were a delight to have in the house and will definitely be using EVO again

Location: TN6
Reviewed in: July 2022