Customer Reviews (85)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

EV Charger Installation

Verified Review

Elliott came to install an EV charger and carry out some rewiring and he did a really good job! Communication was great and he managed to squeeze us in quickly too. He was very professional, tidy and also well-priced, and the charger has worked brilliantly since installation. Would highly recommend!

Location: CV4
Reviewed in: August 2023
10

Install EV charger

Verified Review

Elliott installed an EVEC car charger at my home. From start to finish the service provided was prompt and professional. Quick and easy to get a quote and was very helpful with choosing the charger. Price was very competitive. Installation was completed without issue, the job was clearly explained before. Clean and tidy and the charger works as it should. Thankyou for a great service.

Location: CV34
Reviewed in: June 2023
10

Install Electric Vehicle Charger

Verified Review

Ohme home pro EV charger fitted. Fantastic service start to finish, Elliott was punctual, tidy, reasonably priced and transparent. Elliott gave the best advice, I would highly recommend.

Location: CV8
Reviewed in: May 2023
9

EV charger installation

Verified Review

Great , reasonably priced and clean work.

Location: CV8
Reviewed in: April 2023
10

Replacing smoke alarms

Verified Review

Efficient and friendly service.

Location: CV3
Reviewed in: April 2023
10

Install EV charger

Verified Review

Turned up at date and time agreed and kept us informed about the work before he completed the individual stages. Work of the highest standard would unreservedly recommend

Location: CV5
Reviewed in: March 2023
10

Installation of charger for electric vehicle

Verified Review

Very good standard of work and professional throughout

Location: CV8
Reviewed in: March 2023
10

Electric car charger installation

Verified Review

Elliot was on time for the job. I am happy with his work. And he tidied afterwards. I would highly recommend him.

Location: CV36
Reviewed in: February 2023
10

EV charger installation

Verified Review

Thanks Elliott for your excellent work. Truly professional and the whole process is really smooth, fantastic!

Location: CV22
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

Electric car charger installation

Verified Review

Excellent communication and planning from Elliot, even when I requested the work on the last minute because of a house move. He made all the right suggestions for safety and compliance and even future proofed my installation by using components that are required with the latest car chargers although they were not required for my current old one. Highly recommended.

Location: CV31
Reviewed in: December 2022