Customer Reviews (242)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Artificial Grass

Verified Review

Highly professional and courteous team carried out an artificial grass installation on my garden. Results better than I expected as it has transformed the garden. Would highly recommend.

Location: CM1
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Artificial grass and patio

Verified Review

I am very happy with how my front and back gardens have turn out. Grass looks amazing Left so tidy. This is the second time I’ve used the company and definitely would again

Location: CM5
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Artificial grass

Verified Review

Excellent job. Super efficient team. Work was to take 5 days but job completed in 3days. Grass is very good condition year later. Good advice given on after-care too.

Location: RM11
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Fake grass

Verified Review

The guys turned up on time, they were very friendly, professional, polite and tidy. They did a great job and also ran through how to look after grass

Location: RM12
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Install artificial grass, sleeper flower beds, 2 walls at end of garden and bull nose step

Verified Review

This is the second time we have used Fake Grass Essex, and we are over the moon with the transformation of our back garden. Mark and his team arrived early every day regardless of the weather and got straight to work. They were all friendly and cleaned the area every day. Our job was completed in a week which was surprising given the amount of work which was required. We will be sure to use Mark's sister company, Herringbone to do our paving when we are ready.

Location: CM14
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Removal of old patio and plant bed and fit with artificial grass

Verified Review

Thanks very much for everything you and your team has done Very professional and courteous and really impressed with you all just got on with the job. Took less time than we expected as well Would definitely recommend

Location: CM7
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Laying artificial grass

Verified Review

Really really please, looks amazing. Workmen were punctual, polite and incredibly tidy. Worked hard and job done in one day. Will definitely be using this company again to build shed base soon. Thankyou

Location: RM9
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Fake grass and new patio

Verified Review

Cannot recommend them enough! Have done such an amazing job, completely transformed our garden. Thank you for all your hard work, wouldn’t hesitate to recommend and use again.

Location: CM3
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Artificial grass installed

Verified Review

Great website Great customer service Great prices Great installation and quality Love our Fake Grass!

Location: RM16
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Artificial grass for the garden

Verified Review

So happy with our results!! Easy communication via email and answered all my constant questions. Did not require a deposit which made me more trusting. 2 days they all worked so hard and it was finished. Guys were so polite and they’ve done a fantastic job. Would definitely recommend!! Lucy and Luke

Location: CM17
Reviewed in: November 2021