Customer Reviews (98)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Re-roof conservatory

Verified Review

What excellent advice, service and communication, Jonathan dd exactly what he said they would do, to time and to budget. Excellent in every way. Thoroughly recommend. We had cowboy prices before a recommendation to approach Intentions and so glad we found them. Thank you.

Location: PE20
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.75

Fibreglass extension roof

Verified Review

Very satisfied with the work, prompt, courteous, and cleaned up very well after work.

Location: PE6
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Fibreglass roof

Verified Review

He did an excellent job.

Location: Boston
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Fibreglass flat roof

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic service, professional, tidy and courteous. Would recommend to anyone. Very high quality and very reasonably priced. Many thanks

Location: LN4
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.75

Replaced worn out felt roof with fibreglass roof

The company/team of two had already replaced one dormer roof to a very high standard, earlier this year. So I had no hesitation in asking them to do the second dormer. The work they carried out was excellent; I was particularly impressed with how they dealt with the join of the flat roof with the tiled roof. To me this is the most tricky part of the job but also the most important since the dormer roof tips backwards and in the past this is the area where leaks have occurred. I fully recommend this team for replacing flat roofs.

Location: Huntingdon
Reviewed in: July 2021
8

Redoing a flat roof

Verified Review

Finished in one day. Tidyed up after finishing. A nice bloke is John. Great job.

Location: PE21
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Removed old felt from flat roof and over bay window and replaced with fibreglass.

Verified Review

John arrived to give quote promptly and on time. Kept informed when job had to be delayed due to weather. Arrived at first opportunity when weather improved. Excellent professional, polite service. The workmanship is first class and all waste cleared away and garden left spotless. I would not hesitate to recommend John and would definitely use again.

Location: NG32
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Fibreglass flatroof on small extension

Verified Review

Rang up fibreglass Intensions and explained that our flatroof was leaking. He came out and gave us a quote straight away and fitted us in really fast within a few days. Really friendly man, really tidy, trustworthy as we have to leave the property during the day. The roof is done to a very high standard. Would highly recommend!

Location: PE22
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

New roof on garage

Verified Review

I think you can see by my scores that I was very happy with his work.

Location: Peterborough
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Replace a bay window roof

Verified Review

New fibreglass roof fitted on a bay window as quoted and as described. We were kept fully informed throughout the process and would recommend this company.

Location: Horncastle
Reviewed in: July 2021