Customer Reviews (269)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Laying a screed followed by laminate flooring

Verified Review

We were very impressed by Simon and his team. The work was carried out in a professional and timely manner. His attention to detail is very good and he was happy to give advice and guidance where necessary. I would be happy to recommend him to others.

Location: TN32
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Kitchen/Dining Area, Utility Room Garden Room. Removal of existing flooring. Laying new Amtico tiles

Verified Review

From start to finish, Simon and his team were very professional. The work was completed to a very high standard in the timescale stated in the quote. We would highly recommend Finest Floorz.

Location: TN22
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Fitting carpet to lounge/diner

Verified Review

Simon was very helpful in making the right choice of carpet. He and Dan arrived promptly at the arranged time. They are polite and friendly. They moved the furniture ,the carpet was fitted expertly and efficiently and they tidied up afterwards. Highly recommended and will always use in future.

Location: TN6
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

To fit laminate floor planks in a new kitchen/living room extension

Verified Review

Although Simon’s quote was not the cheapest, we immediately knew that he was the right person for the job. Straightaway he showed a sympathy and appreciation for our new extension, explained how the work would be done and volunteered options that we ( and the other company) hadn’t considered. He also managed to complete the work much sooner than he first indicated. Brilliant! Every other aspect of our project has been carried out with great attention to detail, quality and beauty and Finest Floorz clearly maintain the same standards: The finished floor is stunning. Thankyou Simon !

Location: TN22
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

LVT in hall and dining room

Verified Review

Another fantastic job thanks to Simon and Dan. So friendly and courteous and always happy to move bits of furniture around for me. Always clean and tidy and a pleasure to have in my home. Thank you Simon.

Location: TN21
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Sisal

Verified Review

Would highly recommend Simon of finest floors . Simon and Dan were super efficient and reliable from start to finish with everything from the quote to laying the flooring, which we are very happy with.

Location: BN25
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Karndean laid in Herringbone style with border and stripping.

Verified Review

Simon and his team have done an absolutely wonderful job and we could not be happier with our beautiful new floor. Right from the initial enquiry all the way to post installation Simon has made himself available to provide expert advice and answer all our queries. Simon is meticulous with detail, passionate about what he does and has a real talent for the craft, which has resulted in us having a fantastically high quality finish that looks stunning. We cannot recommend Simon highly enough and would not hesitate to book him again in the future. Thank you Simon for a job very well done

Location: BN27
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Fit new carpets to bedrooms, lounge, stairs and landing

Verified Review

Simon and his colleague completed all the work to a high standard. Very happy with the end product, and would recommend to others.

Location: TN22
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Caret fitted on stairs and landing

Verified Review

Great work would highly recommend

Location: BN8
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Fitting carpets and stair runner

Verified Review

Simon did a great job fitting the carpets and returned to do a star runner for us. All done to a very high standard and nice to have around the house.

Location: TN22
Reviewed in: May 2022