Customer Reviews (10)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Brilliant. Came out last minute. Engineer, polite and friendly. Fair price

Location: DN4
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Combi Boiler Service

Verified Review

Excellent service polite and courteous telephoned before arrival, I would highly recommend 5*****

Location: YO32
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Annual Boiler Service

Verified Review

I'd definitely recommend Fixx! My appointment was booked within minutes of initially getting in touch, and the guys arrived exactly on time. Everybody I spoke to was friendly, and the service was completed efficiently. A really outstanding service!

Location: S26
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Boiler and gas service

Verified Review

Prompt and effective. Once I submitted my query they contacted me immediately. They were able to fit me in the same day for a boiler service. Very adaptable too, as when Andrew arrived I forgot to ask if it could be a full gas service e.G. Service the gas fire. He was able to do this and the price was very reasonable I thought. Also fixed what apparently was a small leak on the boiler. Very professional too.

Location: WF2
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Boiler service/repairs

Verified Review

Fix were great, kept everything clean and tidy and showed up when they specified. Really happy with the work completed on time.

Location: Bradford
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Boiler Service

Verified Review

Efficient, friendly service. Would definitely recommend.

Location: HD6
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Boiler repairs

Verified Review

Excellent service and professional engineers

Location: WF4
Reviewed in: March 2022
8.75

Boiler service

Verified Review

Turned up on time , very pleasant guy and very knowledgeable carried out the job quietly and quickly, would recommend

Location: S13
Reviewed in: March 2022
2.67

Boiler repair

Verified Review

Avoid. Punctuality and communication both very poor. Customer service also not good. Prices on the high side. Decided to pay for the initial call out/ first hour and then take my business elsewhere, to a company that seemed to care even slightly about customer satisfaction.

Score Breakdown

Workmanship

6

Timekeeping

1

Courtesy

1
Location: YO26
Reviewed in: February 2022

Reply from Fixx

We arranged a visit with this customer who asked for a visit after 4.15pm. I advised the night before at 10pm that our engineers only work until 5pm so we would need her to be home for 4. Unfortunately the engineer was stuck on a job and arrived at 4.45. I asked him to work over in order to get this job done as we didnt want to let the customer down. The customer was unhappy that she had to leave work early and said we should have called at 3.45 so she didnt have to leave. Unfortunately we have 20 engineers and sometimes jobs do run over and our engineers do call en-route but unfortunately on this occasion it was missed and we apologised

10

Replaced diaphragm kit on the divertor wall on our Combi boiler

Verified Review

I was very impressed with the service. Not only were Fixx quick to reply to the job request they had an engineer with me the next day when they said they would. He was great, very reassuring, calm, professional, polite and hardworking. Overall a great job. Would highly recommend.

Location: Sale
Reviewed in: January 2022