Customer Reviews (84)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New light fitting

Verified Review

Another good job done. I cannot speak highly enough about Ross! He always does a good job but just as important for me is that he is a pleasure to deal with! He’s done several jobs for us and I wouldn’t use anyone else!!

Location: GU51
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Outside lights

Verified Review

Another great job done by Ross. We have used this company to rewire our whole house and they were always punctual, efficient and very professional. Ross is also friendly and nothing is too much trouble. Would definitely recommend him.

Location: GU9
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Garden bed uplighting and external downlighters.RCD mot in house.

Verified Review

Firstly, Ross is really personable and lovely person. His work was fantastic - new garden bed uplighters and downward facing lights around the house and front door. Additionally when we had a few RCD trips he came out promptly and put us at ease for the house circuitry with a quick mot. Would thoroughly recommend.

Location: GU51
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Rewire a kitchen/ dining room install 14 down lighters and switches. Connect and wire cabinet lights

Verified Review

Fantastic job. Could not ask for more. It was not the easiest of jobs but nothing was too much trouble. Always arrived when he said he would and always left our kitchen clean and tidy. Friendly and we felt comfortable with him in our house.Could not ask for more. 10 out of 10.

Location: GU9
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

All electrical work for new bathroom and garage conversion.

Verified Review

Ross is a brilliant electrician , he works quickly and efficiently and leaves the worksite clean and tidy. He is very friendly and helpful and I definitely recommend him.

Location: GU14
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Installing a new double socket from mains supply.

Verified Review

Excellent work. It's the third time that we have used Ross and would not hesitate to use him again. A nice young man, very tidy and accurate in the work that he does. Previlously he upgraded the electricts throughout the house, after a major failure in the mains supply.

Location: GU51
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Rewiring of garage and towel rail. Install smart lights, new switches and extraction fan.

Verified Review

Ross did an amazing job and thoroughly deserves all of the 10s he has achieved on here. Friendly, punctual, tidy and superb workmanship. Do not hesitate to use him for any electrical work needed.

Location: GU52
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Installing outdoor plugs and lighting to the garage. Light and plug to indoor cupboard

Fantastic job by Ross very polite and a great overall job, very clean and professional. Would highly recommend and continue to use on future projects. Thank you

Location: GU52
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Sockets and lights

Verified Review

Ross has worked on a number of jobs for us over the last year. Sockets and lights both inside and outside the house. Very reliable, hard-working and to a high standard. Will always use Ross in the future and happy to recommend to friends and family.

Location: Camberley
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Kitchen electrical project.

Verified Review

Ross and Scott are both excellent electricians. I would highly recommend Fleet Electrical Solutions. Punctual, reliable, hardworking and polite. Thank you Ross and Scott.

Location: Farnborough
Reviewed in: November 2019