Customer Reviews (77)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repair of a broken joint in a surface water drain

Verified Review

Alan and Justin investigated the source of the leak using an in-line camera and found the source of the problem. The initial solution was to replace the broken pipe, however a re-lining proposal satisfied the purpose and did not disturb the planting and ground close to the property and was executed with efficiency, courtesy, cleanliness and good communication.

Location: Purley
Reviewed in: November 2022
9.5

Clearance of pipes in bathroom, kitchen and on the outside of the building.

Verified Review

Friendly and informative tradespeople with good equipment and knowledge. We were very pleased with the work done and would use again.

Location: SM4
Reviewed in: November 2022
8.75

Installing a channel drain into a driveway

Verified Review

Very impressed with the work, good communication throughout. We’d definitely recommend them to friends and neighbours. They were quick to respond to our job, and came up with a very considered solution, that addressed our concerns and some complexities. We were very comfortable leaving them to it, based on how well they worked and communicated whilst on site. Good attention to detail and a quality finish. Made a lovely change to be able to trust them to get on with the job. Clean and organized, the end result is better than hoped.

Location: RG20
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Drainage Installation

Verified Review

Flow3 Drainage Services have done a fantastic job, they are reliable and puncual. I am very happy with their work and I will use them again.

Location: CR4
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Checking and replacing defective drains (house built in 1861/3 so drains were complex and odd sizes

Verified Review

Flow Services performed an amazing job. Fully investigated a complex drainage problem causing damp. Checked with us all possibilities before starting work which was carried out to a high professional standard, neatly and immaculately.Undertook additional work at our request. Always cleared up any refuse. Would always recommend this firm for any damp problems caused by drains.

Location: SE18
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Drain survey, clearance and repair

Verified Review

Alan and Justin did a great job, responding promptly to a problem, advising on what needed to be done and coming back within a few days to fix it.

Location: SW13
Reviewed in: September 2022
9.5

Unblock pipe to sewer

Verified Review

Alan and team did a good job clearing out blocked sewer.

Location: SE16
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Replace damaged underground sewage pipework and adjacent rainwater gully trap.

Verified Review

Worked carried out considerately and efficiently with minimal disruption to the home. Skilled proficient at their trade, when I discovered a problem I phoned other companies, two of them did not even turn up as promised. Flow3 arrived each time they said they would. Extremely pleased with the work and service received, professional very pleasant and polite. Friendly and reliable service. They kept me informed kept things tidy and did it properly. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Location: CR4
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

CCTV survey

Verified Review

I found Flow3 extremely easy to deal with. They arrived on time for the survey, and provided a very technical report of the status of the drains, along with a summary document that put any issues and their recommendations into plain English. They were more than happy to take the time to discuss the report on the phone after it had been delivered. I highly recommend them.

Location: KT4
Reviewed in: April 2022
9

Drains repair

Verified Review

Very professional, well done

Location: SM6
Reviewed in: April 2022