Customer Reviews (115)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fitted a new hot water pump and hive thermostat, new shower head, updated kitchen plumbing.

Verified Review

I’ve used James services a few times in the last two years. He’s honest reliable and trustworthy. He's also very neat with his work and personable. Definitely recommend to friends.

Location: CM5
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Boiler Replacement

Verified Review

Fluid Solutions provide an excellent service, have a real duty of care and pride in their work. James also goes beyond and ensures you are happy with the operation of the new appliance. The work was also completed on time as per the original quotation. Fluid answer any enquires promptly and are always around to provide advice and aftercare.

Location: IG10
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

New radiators and a new boiler installed

Verified Review

James and Jake were both very professional. The work was carried out swiftly and they left everything tidy. We had other plumbers who were not too keen to take on the job because of the oldfashioned boxing around the pipework. This was not a problem for James and Jake! We are happy with the quality of work. Everything was communicated and explained clearly. The quote given was transparent. We would definitely recommend Fluid Solutions.

Location: IG10
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Replace combi-boiler

Verified Review

James spent a great deal of time explaining all of the ins and outs of replacing a boiler which died within a month of me moving into my new house. He was very professional and knowledgeable and has provided a first class service throughout, even following up to see if there are any issues. I would highly recommend his services - they aren’t the cheapest, but they certainly are the most comprehensive. Thanks for all of your hard work James.

Location: CM16
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Replacement kitchen tap, boiler service, leak under the kitchen sink, replace valve in the bathroom.

Verified Review

James has done various jobs for us in recent years. He is highly professional, completely reliable and is unfailingly friendly and helpful. It is without hesitation that I can recommend James for any plumbing and heating related issues.

Location: SE3
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Install new radiators

Verified Review

Genuine, honest and reliable. Have always found James very helpful over the last few years of using him for various jobs. Would highly recommend

Location: EN9
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

New radiator

Verified Review

Fantastic service from James, Fluid Solutions. Highly recommended.

Location: IG10
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Replacing a shower head and click clack waste in a sink

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship, able to sort out adapting the shower head to my space. All tested before leaving, and all areas left tidy.

Location: IG10
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Fix the heating and hot water so they can be turned on separately

Verified Review

James is a lovely guy and has carried out a number of plumbing jobs at my property from fixing a leaking shower to replacing my boiler. He is always very helpful, explains what he is doing and why, and his pricing is clear and great value. Would not hesitate to recommend.

Location: IG9
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Central heating and plumbing issue.

Verified Review

Great job. Resolved problem. Efficient. Incredibly diligent and experienced. Great overall experience. Highly recommended.

Location: IG10
Reviewed in: July 2022