Customer Reviews (324)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Re-roofing of rear roof using interlocking concrete tiles

I was very pleased with the work completed and would highly recommend Folan and Johnson to others

Location: Horley
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Re-bedding of hip and ridge tiles to all of main roof.

Verified Review

First class job. Excellent service. Very professional. Highly recommended.

Location: Horley
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Renewal of flat roof and re-bedding ridge tiles

Verified Review

Efficient, courteous and reliable. Would use again

Location: Horley
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replacement of rear valley using Code 5 lead and Redland Stonewood Tiles.

Verified Review

I have used this company a few times and I always found them to be very good and professional. Andy and his team work to a high standard and they are very friendly, tidy and punctual.

Location: RH2
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.25

Complete re-roof using existing and second hand clay tiles for a listed building

Verified Review

Andy and team professional and courteous from detailed technical quote to completion, fully understanding need for roof to retain character and use authentic materials. A quality job.

Location: Redhill
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Re-roofing using Hormbury blend clay plain tiles

Verified Review

Andy and his team did an excellent job. They were punctual, courteous, tidy and worked very efficiently. I would have no hesitation in recommending them.

Location: RH11
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Complete re- roof of house and garage using hand made clay tiles

Verified Review

Job was well done and we are very satisfied. Work started on time, we were advised on any changes, finished on time. Cleaned up every day.

Location: Caterham
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Complete re-roof using redland o2 brown plain tiles

Verified Review

A good team of people led by Andy Johnson, great quality work and good communication we are very satisfied

Location: Horley
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Replacement flat roof Chimney and ridge Gutter cleaning Solar panel and conservatory roof cleaning

Verified Review

Job started on time. Efficient, helpful, courteous and tidy workers. Prompt completion of an excellent job done. Highly recommended.

Location: RH1
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Re roofing using stonewold tiles

Verified Review

We would highly recommend FJS Roofing specialist they were efficient, punctual, polite, they worked quickly and kept everything tidy, the work was excellent

Location: Crawley
Reviewed in: July 2021