Customer Reviews (213)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

To Trim Trees and Bushes

Verified Review

Jim Sent me a date of 8th March to carry out job but had space on the 9th Feb. Jim carried out the work whilst I was not around. When I came back Home, I was more then happy with the work that Jim and Crew has completed. Excellent workmanship. All waste was taken and garden was left tidy. I would not use anybody else. Nice bloke and excellent at what he does. Thank You

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Annual ‘ haircut ‘ on rear garden

Verified Review

Jim and co did a great job . We have employed Jim for several years now and always had a first class job . Looking forward to next years trim.

Location: PO13
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Remove old ornamental tree, grind stump and roots

Verified Review

Jim took down the tree with minimum inconvenience and cleared up the site. A week later he ground out the stump having first erected a barrier to protect surroundings from potential flying stones. Very professional and very efficient.

Location: SO31
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Tree crown reduction

Verified Review

Jim responded fast regarding quote. We have a tree just 7ft away from the house, which was blocking a lot of daylight. Job was carried out following week. Extremely professional, arrived on time and carried out work, quickly and efficiently, after confirming what needed and what we wanted to be done. I had changed it slightly All excess tree waste was disposed off and area left tidy. Tree looks great and its So nice to have natural light in the living room again.

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Cut down a Lilac tree

Verified Review

Very professional, work was carried perfectly. Tidied and cleared up after and everything looked fab. Would definitely recommend A*

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Large oak tree had crown reduction and lift with removal of ivy

Verified Review

First class experience from quote to work being carried out according to Gosport Council instructions for tree in the Alverstoke Conservation Area. Garden left clean and tidy afterwards.

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Trimming a high hedge

Verified Review

Jim did a great job on our overgrown hedge, very professional and neat. All cuttings removed so garden was left tidy. Really nice guy, would thoroughly recommend.

Location: SO31
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Reduce height of 10m of hedging and trim along the length

Verified Review

Work was supposed to be done on 19/7 but Jim rang on 14/7 and stated that he had a slot that day. Came within 1/2 hr did an excellent job and all cuttings removed.

Location: PO14
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Removed couple small trees and shrubs to clear front of house to create hardstanding driveway

Verified Review

Quick (did it next day after enquiry), easy to deal with, left site tidy and double checked exactly what I needed before I started (I wasnt there when he did it). Excellent, service as it should be

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Felling oak tree

Verified Review

Jim came and took down an oak in our garden. All done in less than half a day and garden was left tidy.

Location: PO13
Reviewed in: April 2021