Customer Reviews (32)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Extension / conversion

Verified Review

Chris and the team finished our loft conversion in the agreed time frame and quote. The team was friendly and professional. Will highly recommend

Location: E10
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Loft conversion

Verified Review

Fox Conversions converted my loft into an ensuite bedroom. They were very friendly and were able to complete the work within the agreed timeline. Chris and his team were pleasant and a pleasure to have round during the works. I am extremely pleased with the outcome.

Location: RM17
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

We had a small extension

Verified Review

Highly recommend this company very good builders new what they was doing and had a high quality of work The job was finished on time and and for the original price agreed Thank you for your work

Location: DN16
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Loft Coversion

Verified Review

Amazing work completed, really pleased. Polite friendly workers. I’ve recommended Fox Conversion Ltd to family and friends already.

Location: SS7
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Loft Conversion

Verified Review

Fox Conversions converted my loft into an ensuite bedroom. They were very friendly and were able to complete the work within the agreed timeline and with no additional costs. Chris and Charlie were pleasant and a pleasure to have round during the works. I am extremely pleased with the outcome.

Location: Grays
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Bathroom and Bedroom swap and refurbished

Verified Review

Fox Conversions were great the price stated was the price paid! We had extra work done whilst they were on site. The guys were professional at all times polite and willing to go the extra mile. Highly recommended and the work was outstanding. The team were great, helpful and responsive. So much so they are due back to undertake a bigger project very soon. Thank you to all the team you all deserve the credit.

Location: Grays
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Loft Conversion

Verified Review

Our loft conversion was done to a high standard and as requested. Throughout the project, Chris and the team where friendly, approachable and on time and completed on schedule. Would highly recommend.

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2020
9.75

Loft Conversion

Verified Review

Chris and Charlie where very good throughout my loft conversion. Would recommend

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2020
9.5

Kitchen Extension

Verified Review

Guys did a good job would recommend

Location: South Ockendon
Reviewed in: December 2019
9.25

Loft Conversion

Verified Review

Fox Conversions have recently completed my loft conversion, costs were as stated in the original quote and I requested extra work to be included which was all costed very reasonably. Nothing was too much trouble. The outcome is superb, I couldn't have wished for better results. The price quoted was better than other loft conversion companies that I received quotes from and the stage payment process is also very reassuring, This gave me peace of mind as there were no huge upfront payments. I have no hesitation in recommending Chris and his team.

Location: Grays
Reviewed in: July 2019