Customer Reviews (54)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

New bathroom

Excellent service received again from FPS Plumbing and Heating services. Engineer was respectful and worked meticulously to diagnose the problem and address it. Brilliant company, respectful, professional and honest from beginning to end.

Location: Edgware
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.5

Replacement of faulty water tank

Verified Review

We had a phantom noise coming from the water tank. The guys at FPS investigated the problem and found an issue with the feed into the tank. They quickly repaired it. Quality workmanship, speedily carried out. Guys cleared up after themselves. It’s as if they were never here.

Location: Edgware
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Fixed leaking tap

Verified Review

Work was completed swiftly and efficiently with no fuss. Very happy and would definitely use this company again.

Location: Borehamwood
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.5

Unblocking pipes under sink

Verified Review

It was a quick job, happy with the work. The system of making a payment before confirming the date of the visit was unexpected but there wasn’t any problem once I knew how it works.

Location: Edgware
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Fixed Radiators and Central Heating

Verified Review

Work was completed to an exemplary standard and was very efficient. We had a problem with our central heating and within an hour, the problem was fixed! Daniel was in high spirits throughout and made a potentially stressful experience a whole lot better. He also came out to fix the problem at 10pm - great experience overall. Highly recommended

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Investigating a noise coming from a water tank and find the fault and fixing the problem

Verified Review

Outstanding work tidied after work was complete. Found the fault and knew exactly what they were doing. I would highly recommend this company outstanding work. Thank you !

Location: Edgware
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Bathroom re-done

I have call them only once and got the service I need with a very high standard

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.75

Boiler replacement

Verified Review

Federal sent a lovely plumber who was really knowledgeable and explained everything clearly. Very reliable

Location: Edgware
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replace pressure pump and toilet dual flush unit

Verified Review

The quality of work carried out was perfect. However, I dispute the arguments provided and the pricing of some of the work. When I asked what happens with the old pump he said it gets junked. That is not true. It can be refurbished by the makers and be resold. So he's going to make money off my old pressure pump. I needed the dual flush valve in the toilet cistern replaced. His quote was £85 +vat because the whole cistern had to be removed. The replacement valve set costs £10 at toolstation. He said he could replace the top unit for £75+vat without removing the cistern so 10 off 1 min job

Location: NW7
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Leaking isolator associated with Fridge water dispenser

Verified Review

Returned to the house to find a significant leak in the Kitchen coming from the external water filter associated with the Fridge. Danny from FPS promptly returned my call and following a brief conversation and photo exchange, he quickly diagnosed the problem as a faulty isolator. I was a little concerned that I had to prepay for the work but I needn't have worried, as soon as the payment cleared a plumber was assigned who arrived an hour later and replaced the faulty isolator with a new one. Very professional service and work was done to a high standard. I would highly recommend

Location: NW7
Reviewed in: January 2022