Customer Reviews (29)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace front door

Verified Review

Fantastic service as usual. Staff always friendly and helpful

Location: TQ3
Reviewed in: July 2022
9

Replacement windows

Verified Review

Good job carried out. Thank you

Location: TQ2
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Realign door and fit blown window units

Verified Review

Top company and friendly with it. Great job done.

Location: TQ2
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Fitting cladding to the apex to the front and back of our chalet bungalow

Verified Review

The cladding to the front and back apex walls of our chalet bungalow were fitted to a very high standard at a good price and was completed on time. The crew who carried out the job were courteous, efficient and fastidious and we are very happy with the work carried out. We would thoroughly recommend Framecare to others and we have booked them to carry out some more work for us in the near future.

Location: TQ3
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replacing the glass in some double glazed windows that had gone misty and other repairs to windows.

Verified Review

I had some double glazed windows where the glass had all gone misty and various other things needed attention handles, trim etc. Paul and Phil were fantastic they are a credit to your company ! They carried out all the repairs to the windows and door to a very high standard and in a friendly and professional manner. Thank you both ! If you need any work doing of this nature I don’t hesitate in recommending Framecare.

Location: TQ2
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Installation of four replacement windows.

Verified Review

Friendly and professional service and the price was good too. I would recommend them to others.

Location: TQ2
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replacement patio doors

Verified Review

Excellent service throughout and great job done.

Location: TQ4
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Toilet window and cladding on the bathroom wall

Verified Review

Very professional and knowledgeable. Work carried out to the highest standard Very impressive and cost effective Would definitely recommend

Location: TQ4
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Window replacements

Verified Review

The work was carried out quickly and professionally and to a very high standard. The fitters were polite and friendly, they arrived when they said they would and they left my house clean and tidy when they finished.

Location: TQ9
Reviewed in: December 2021
9.25

Replacement conservatory roof

Verified Review

Framecare had a troubled time with this job through no fault of their own. They quoted late 2019 with a 6 week lead time to get the roof panels from Germany but then Covid 19 and lockdown occurred and everything shut down. However as soon as parts were available Framecare came to our house and completed the work. Their attitude, their attention to detail and the quality of the finished job was excellent. We can particularly praise Dave the owner for he was essential to keeping the job on time, on budget and on quality. We would happily recommend Framecare.

Location: Yelverton
Reviewed in: July 2020