Customer Reviews (54)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Checkatrade Welcome

Verified Review

Checkatrade would like to welcome Future Build East Limited to Ipswich. They have been a Checkatrade Member since 2020. Future Build East Limited specialise in Building services.

Location: IP4
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

New kitchen extension

Verified Review

Great work from Michael and his team, work was done very professional, great communication throughout, site cleaned daily, on budget for the complete job, a big thank you

Location: IP11
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Strip out old bathroom, install new appliances, replace all plumbing and lighting. Tank replaced.

Clean and tidy worker, nothing too much trouble and finished on time to a high standard.

Location: IP17
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Old porch flat roof removed and replaced with tiled pitched roof

Verified Review

Very professional and friendly service. Michael managed to fit us in straight away as our porch roof was leaking. So glad he did as the whole roof was rotten and was much worse than we first expected. The quality of work is fantastic and considering the current situation with COVID, was done in a very safe and timely manner.

Location: Lowestoft
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Supply and install new WC

Verified Review

The installation was very difficult due to limited room to manoeuvre. The poor condition of existing pipework added to the problem. Hoever, in spite of these difficulties the work was completed on time and to a very high standard.

Location: Halesworth
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Major Listed Building Renovation Work.

Verified Review

Michael and his team expertly removed existing walls and timbers at our grade 2 listed property and replaced in line with instructions from the local planning department. Michael's keen eye for detail , skilled craftmanship and wealth of knowledge, coupled with the enthusiasm of his team ensured the work was carried out in a timely manner at acceptable cost. Thank you Michael. The house looks lovely.

Location: IP17
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

To make two rooms and a porch into one big room.

Verified Review

Micheal and his team were absolutely fantastic. Micheal was very professional throughout always keeping me posted as to what was going on. Polite, courteous, tidy and very knowlegeable. Nothing was to much trouble and Micheal carried out extra work which he or I was'nt expecting. Central heating and a wood burner were also installed. A lot of cables had to to be removed and replaced and the list goes on. And because of his outstanding workmanship he will know be doing my bathroom soon. Well done and highly recommended. A+++++++

Location: IP13
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Carport conversion to kitchen diner

Verified Review

Michael did a great job of our kitchen conversion, including removal of blockwork wall and installation of large steel beams. Michael and his team took on all the elements of the work that we requested, including organising electrical and gas works. Michaels work was always clean, communication was brilliant and additions and surprises were dealt with openly. We now have a well constructed room that we can decorate and fit the kitchen to. We would not hesitate to use MPH again for any building works, the knowledge and experience of Michael really show in the work.

Location: IP17
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Garage Conversion into Bedroom with En- Suite

The quality of Michaels work was very good, this project took longer than anticipated due to a major issue with the drains but this was overcome and we were so pleased with the finished job we have asked Michael to do more work for us.

Location: Ipswich
Reviewed in: November 2020
9.5

Driveway extension, new patio, new garage door, new exterior lighting

Michael did an excellent, very professional job , despite having to overcome enormous problems in sourcing the materials required to finish the job caused by the pandemic/lockdown. Although the job took longer than envisaged due to these material shortages we are delighted with the finished result and wouldn't hesitate to use MPH again for future work

Location: Saxmundham
Reviewed in: September 2020