Customer Reviews (569)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Tidy front garden

Verified Review

After 5 months of scaffolding around the house our front garden looked shocking. Mark went above and beyond from cutting back an out of control forsythia, mowing the lawn, edging around the paths and weeding. Looks amazing! Thank you

Location: GU12
Reviewed in: October 2022
9

Lawns, Weeding, pathway and drive

Verified Review

Hard working, professional and friendly. All work requested carried out and everything taken away. Have booked for further gardening, very pleased.

Location: GU11
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Trimming hedges

Verified Review

Mark did a brilliant job trimming my high hedges and tidying up. Mark was very professional and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him.

Location: GU16
Reviewed in: August 2022
9

As above

Verified Review

Mark and Pete did a great job and very friendly.

Location: GU12
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Garden tidy up

Verified Review

The before and after pictures just shows it all. My garden looks so much better and I will definitely be using Galahad Garden Services again.

Location: GU14
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Gardening

Verified Review

He came a couple of days before and gave me an estimate, he came and cut the grass and the hedge, he was very good and pleasant and cleared up the rubbish, he is coming again in 2 weeks, very polite and very fair, I was so pleased to have him, I would recommend

Location: Camberley
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Cutting back of high hedges

Verified Review

5* prompt, great job, easy to deal with and everything cleared away. Highly recommended.

Location: GU12
Reviewed in: June 2022
8.5

Removal of dead box plants, weed killing, tidy and re-plant of new plants

Verified Review

Mark and his team had planted the original box plants over 8 years ago but due to disease they had to be replaced. Quick response and work carried out with minimal fuss and when I asked for some additional work to be carried out it was done with no hassle or cost. Would recommend Galahad, as they did everything to get the job done to my satisfaction.

Location: GU16
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Re turfing rear garden

Verified Review

Had the rear garden re turfed. Removed all the old grass, ground levelled, top soil then new turf laid. The chaps worked tirelessly over a couple of days to get the job and we’re always in good spirits and a pleasure to have around. The place was left clean and tidy after they’d finished and I’m very pleased with the new lawn, looks fantastic. Wouldn’t hesitate to get these guys back for other work.

Location: GU12
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Weeding cutting and trimming bushes

Verified Review

Work was carried out efficiently and to a high standard. All the waste was cleared and taken away too. Weed killer was sprayed to prevent any weeds coming back. I was really pleased with the job done

Location: GU12
Reviewed in: May 2022