Customer Reviews (828)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Remove old up and over door and fit electric roller door

Verified Review

Excellent job done, team were courteous, fast and efficient

Location: BN5
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

To remove old broken up and over door with new one.

Verified Review

First class service and job for very reasonable price. Will highly recommend.

Location: RH20
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replaced an entire double garage door.

Verified Review

The best of the best. Visited to evaluate the job and produced full quotation on the spot. Job was undertaken and completed in just 10 days, which included complete manufacturing to my special size and finishing to specified colour, by Alluguard. Quality of workmanship and attitudes to client first class throughout. I cannot think of one item that was not done in a first class manner.

Location: Bury
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Removing old garge doors and replacing with new ones.

Verified Review

We found Garage Door Associates a very professional company to work with, from measuring up and quoting, keeping us infomed of our order, despite the long delay due to the worldwide situation and finally arriving on time and politely and efficiently fitting our excellent new garage doors.

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Fitted a garage door

Verified Review

Excellent fitter + engineer, payment excellent, service excellent and good old fashioned company.

Location: Littlehampton
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Installed new garage door

All aspects of dealing with this company was excellent. Very happy, very efficient and I am delighted with the job

Location: Littlehampton
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

New door

Verified Review

Cannot fault this company, the work was done quickly and efficiently and the end product is fantastic. Would thoroughly recommend this company

Location: BN14
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.75

Put a new metal garage door

Verified Review

An excellent job. They were really neat. It looks superb. I would recommend them to anyone.

Location: Worthing
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

New roller garage door installed.

Verified Review

Good price, very neat workmanship and friendly. Recommended.

Location: BN12
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Repair of garage door

Verified Review

Work carried out immediately and quote given for a new door, if required in future. I couldn't have asked for a better service.

Location: BN15
Reviewed in: October 2021