Customer Reviews (236)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace electric garage door

Verified Review

Excellent service from start to finish. Started on time on the date agreed. Checked all detail with me before starting and cleaned up after finishing. Definitely recommend.

Location: BN12
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Fix locks

Verified Review

Fantastic, friendly service highly recommend.

Location: PO21
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Garage Door Replacement

Verified Review

Jamie did a brilliant job replacing our Garage Door with a new SWS Roller Door and disposing of the old one. Extremely helpful and understanding, as well as being very competitively priced. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new roller door.

Location: PO7
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

REPLACE GARAGE DOOR

Verified Review

Wow, I don't do reviews, ever, but this guy was well worth a few minutes of my time to do one. Timing, Excellent. Quality of work, Excellent, and so polite. I would definitely use him again. Well done.

Location: PO20
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Fit a new door and remove the old one.

Verified Review

From quote to completion Jamie was efficient and straightforward giving an honest assessment of the options available to us. Put simply, he provided a good, no nonsense service. I am happy to recommend his Company.

Location: PO22
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Repair broken up and over door. Fit new cable and make usable.

Verified Review

The cable had snapped on our much abused and elderly garage door. Jamie fitted us in very quickly and arrived in good time. Not only was the broken cable replaced, but the door was fully serviced making it super easy to open and very smooth. Really excellent customer service, helpful and polite. Highly recommended.

Location: BN18
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

To fix the broken cable on my garage door

Verified Review

Very professional, prompt, polite and same day service. I am very happy with the work completed and would certainly recommend.

Location: PO21
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Repair and service to garage door

Verified Review

Fantastic all round service from Jamie from the very first contact to the job being done. First class and will definitely use Jamie again.

Location: PO22
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Supply and install 2 garage door roller doors

Verified Review

Excellent communication, tidy and precision workship, very impressed

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New Garage Door

Verified Review

Excellent job done by Jamie and his team, the work was carried out to a first class standard. Because of a slight technical issue on my behalf I required the door to be moved slightly forward after the initial installation, this was carried out with very little fuss and made the job perfect. Would recommend

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: November 2020