Customer Reviews (71)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Porcelain tiles front and back garden. Concrete base for shed. Replace fence.

Verified Review

These guys are amazing, they are hard workers. My garden looks amazing. It previously looked like a jungle. They did such a good job at the back I got them to do the front also. I would definitely recommend them. They cleared up every evening before leaving.

Location: E13
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Complete revamped the garden. Clearing and replacing everying inc. Tiles fencing and for front patio

Verified Review

Lovely guys, would highly recommend. Work carries out looks amazing. They have done a conplete revamp of the garden and front 'patio'. They have replaced all fencing, tiles etc. Amazing work

Location: E13
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Replacing three and a half fence panels, removed old shrub and tidied area

Verified Review

Reliable and professional. They came round when agreed and gave a call before arrival. Friendly and easy to deal with. All work carried out to a very good standard and all rubbish taken away. Very happy with all the work that was done for us. Would happily use again and recommend them.

Location: E17
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Replacing the fence

Verified Review

These guys are the best tradesmen that I know. They told when and what time they would come and called us 15 mins before to confirm they were on their way. They were so fast and efficient, getting to work as soon as they arrived. The work was completed in half a day and when they finished they asked us to inspect it to check we were happy. The quality was great, they were efficient, friendly, trustworthy, reliable and professional. No hassle at all and in fact I've recommended them to my mum.

Location: E5
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.5

Install a new fence with concrete panel and new garden gate

Verified Review

Good communication and fair in price polite and done what was stated.

Location: E10
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Re-turfing of the lawn, pathway and lawn edging and also clearance of unwanted weeds and gravel.

Verified Review

Abdullah and team are a group of great landscapers / gardeners who came and transformed my back garden and gave it a nice and beautiful look. Abdullah’s price quotation was very reasonable and honest. He even advised me to avoid doing some work as it won’t yield much of a benefit given the shape and size of my garden. I would recommend Garden Fixers team for any work in a small, medium or large size garden including re-turfing of the lawn, pathway setup and complete landscaping.

Location: SE18
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Install new fence with concrete posts and gravel board and paint existing fencing

Verified Review

Excellent job! New fence installed perfectly, respectful of neighbours property and done to a high standard. New and existing fence panels painted well. Great job, courteous and professional team. Couldn’t have asked for better. Thanks.

Location: SE10
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replacing a garden fence, new posts, gravel boards and panels

Verified Review

Highly recommend! Prompt replying to query, turned up on time when agreed. Quality of work is faultless, very competitively priced. Took all rubbish as agreed, left very tidy. We’re very happy! Thanks!

Location: E4
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Garden fences

Verified Review

Garden Fixers did an excellent job replacing concrete posts, gravel board and wooden fences. Very professional and really happy with the work. Garden Fixers went the extra mile to work around a tree to replace a broken fence. I will definitely be using their services again and highly recommend them.

Location: IG8
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Installed new garden fencing and gate

Verified Review

Ab and his associate replaced all the fencing in my garden. They were very efficient and considerate and did a great job. I would definitely recommend Garden Fixers.

Location: E1W
Reviewed in: April 2022