Customer Reviews (94)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Cctv install

Verified Review

Decided it was time to install some cctv Friendly and helpful advice given Cameras installed and set up Help and advice given on setting up on mobile phone. Job done very good pictures etc Thank you Dean

Location: LS25
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Removal of old alarm system

Prompt , polite and knowledgeable. Fantastic service

Location: LS6
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Fitting a new alarm

Verified Review

Very pleased with our new alarm system and with Dean's workmanship. He provided good communication, everything was clearly demonstrated and explained. The alarm was fitted quickly, tidily and efficiently. Highly recommend.

Location: LS15
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Fitting a new alarm

Verified Review

I would highly recommend Dean he was friendly he explained the options and costs . And gave us a training session on the features on our new system. We would definitely use him again.

Location: LS25
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

New alarm system

Verified Review

First class service and workmanship. Professional, knowledgeable and so helpful. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend

Location: LS25
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Cameras

Verified Review

Installed our camera system to a high standard and was very knowledgeable in the its use would highley recommend many thanks dean

Location: LS25
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Cctv fitted

Verified Review

Dean came gave us a no hassle quote. Really good price and carried the work out within 2 days. Excellent workmanship, installed quick and explained everything on how to work the cameras. Well recommended and would definitely but passing deans details on to friends and family. Thanks again dean

Location: WF10
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Replaced a very old wired alarm system and security lights

Verified Review

We would highly recommend Dean. From his 1st visit he made recommendations, clearly explained what we were getting and costs of any additional extras we selected. Absolutely no pressure from him at all. He talked knowledgably about his work and it was clear from this very first meeting that he was someone we could trust. Installation was as described (no mess) and the replacement alarm system was as described. Dean took the time to give a tutorial on how to use the control app which is on your phone and the control panel itself. Great value for money and great guy too! BTW Lights also great

Location: LS24
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Cctv

Verified Review

Dean is very professional, polite and friendly. Great job he as done. He did a very tidy job and helpful with the app. Nothing too much trouble for him. I would highly recommend him to anyone. A coffee and kitkat kept him going.

Location: WF10
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

New security system

Verified Review

Dean was very professional with good communication and time keeping. Neat and tidy job, no hesitation in recommending the company.

Location: LS25
Reviewed in: August 2022