Customer Reviews (540)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fit new electric oven

Verified Review

So accommodating, punctual, friendly and did a great job including cleaning up afterwards. Thank you so much :-)

Location: DT11
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Fit electric vehicle charger

Verified Review

Very good tidy job, cleaned up after the job was complete. Very polite and well mannered gentleman. Would highly recommend.

Location: BH18
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Office light repair and fault finding

Verified Review

Graham is our companies first call when we have any electrical issues. In this instance a fluorescent light had stopped working. As the light is one of many matching fittings in the office, we asked Graham if it could be repaired instead of replaced completely. Graham did exactly this, which was both cost effective and environmentally friendly. We would highly recommend Graham!

Location: BH21
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Circuit breaker tripping out, despite several attempts to reset.

Verified Review

Prompt attendance at my property, excellent explanation of the process that he was going to carry out. Thorough investigation of the problem, outcome, fault resolved, thank you.

Location: DT10
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Highly recommend

Verified Review

Had Graham in for a inspection. Very nice man and easy to talk to. Clearly knew his stuff and was happy to give advice. We will be having him back to complete some more work without hesitation.

Location: DT11
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Install EV charging point.

Verified Review

Quality work completed very efficiently.

Location: DT11
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Installation of smoke alarms and light fitting.

I was delighted with the punctuality and professional manner everything was conducted in. I would have no hesitation in getting GKE to carry out future work and would highly recommend Graham.

Location: DT4
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Replacing broken ceiling rose

Verified Review

Easy to book Graham, he arrived on time, was quick, clean and tidy. Fair price for a good job.

Location: BH21
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

To replace 3 mains powered smoke detectors.

Verified Review

This is the second time I’ve used Graham, he’s very reliable and the work was completed in good time - he also sourced the correct replacement smoke alarms for me. Will definitely use for any other electrical work.

Location: DT11
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

New Build first fix

Verified Review

Electrical first fix for a new build. Graham met with us earlier in the year to quote for the job, was very helpful throughout and came in at a competitive price. When the time came for the first fix electrics Graham was able to organise his diary around the requirements of our job. We look forward to working with Graham on the second half of the build when ready. I would highly recommend Graham.

Location: BH21
Reviewed in: May 2022