Customer Reviews (38)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Cleaning flat

Verified Review

Brilliant service, thank you so much! I’ve been stuck in crutches and unable to clean the flat, which had really been getting me down. Carli went out of her way to come on a day when she wasn’t usually in the area, and got the place cleaner than it was when I first moved in! High-quality, great value for money, and very friendly, really put me at ease. Thank you again for your help, I really appreciate it.

Location: NE8
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Arranged for house clean for my home, my daughters and elderly parents.

Verified Review

Delighted with the work carried out by Carli and her team. They went above and beyond to get all 3 houses looking great. So nice to come home from work to a clean, tidy house - they even changed bedding! Looking forward to their visit next week.

Location: DH9
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Domestic cleaning

Verified Review

From the very beginning when I first contacted her, Carli has been very responsive and her team is fantastic - efficient, thorough, and friendly. Very happy with their work and I get to enjoy a clean and tidy house once they are done.

Location: DH2
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

House clean

Absolutely love these guys, I get them in once a fortnight to clean my house and they do a really good job, makes my life so much easier!

Location: SR3
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

House cleaning

Verified Review

Carli and her team are reliable and leave the house like an hotel

Location: Sunderland
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Deep clean and oven clean

Verified Review

The girls were fantastic! They never stopped whilst they were in the property. I have now arranged regular weekly cleans, and it’s amazing how quick they work to keep the costs down! Thank you!

Location: DH3
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Whole House deep clean.

Verified Review

Outstanding work. This is the third clean these ladies have done for me and they are reliable, consistent, thorough and prompt. I recommend them very highly.

Location: SR3
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

2 hours of cleaning

Verified Review

Carli arranged two hours of cleaning for me today and they did a great job. They were on time and did a fantastic job of the rooms they covered in this time - the kitchen and bathroom sparkled! It felt like coming home to a hotel!

Location: SR2
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Carli’s team came initially to do a full house clean before Christmas and now do fortnightly cleans.

The girls did a great job, the house was cleaned and all ready for the festive celebrations initially, I was very impressed so the girls now come fortnightly and do a high quality clean.

Location: DH3
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.75

Full end of tenancy clean

Glitzy carried out a full end of tenancy clean including the oven and they did a brilliant job throughout.

Location: Washington
Reviewed in: October 2020