Customer Reviews (28)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Roofing and chimney works.

Verified Review

Good work on time and to budget. House left clean and neighbours courteously dealt with. Am already using again for damp works.

Location: TW9
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Goldmajor Builders has been a member of Checkatrade for 7 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in London specialising in Building services.

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Repair water leak damage, repair garden wall, install ceiling lights.

Verified Review

Excellent, very efficient and tidy.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2017
10

New bathroom and kitchen

Verified Review

Excellent team and service. Good time keepers, quick and tidy, had solution to every problem. Using them again.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2017
10

Exterior painting and renovation of windows and door

Verified Review

An excellent team who undertook and complete the work smoothly and very well

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2017
10

Chimney Breast Removal and Home Renovation

Verified Review

We dealt primarily with Bob, who was extremely professional, flexible and honest throughout. Not only did Bob effectively project manage all the work, he even resolved problems that arose along the way. The team working on the property were very good indeed - polite, clean and demonstrated high attention to detail. Overall they delivered an absolutely fantastic finish to the place. We'd highly recommend Bob and GoldMajor builders. You get what you pay for- with GoldMajor we received a 10/10 service.

Location: W3
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Extension of first floor kitchen for townhouse

Verified Review

Excellent work. No corners cut. Well project managed and superior attention to detail. Absolutely delighted

Location: Richmond
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Bike shed, gate, new slabs on gate, paving.

Verified Review

Excellent quality. Attention to detail. Clean and organised. Good price.

Location: Richmond
Reviewed in: November 2017
9.5

New decking in garden. Basement bathroom, redecoration, lighting upgrade.

Verified Review

Bob and his team did a great on my garden and bathrooms. Workmanship was of a very high quality. Excellent problem solving on 1 bathroom.

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2017
10

Repair of roof tiles, pointing and re-painting all windows.

Verified Review

We have used them several times and they were always on time and work quickly, are friendly and helpful and take care in their work.

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2017