Customer Reviews (178)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Checkatrade Welcome

Verified Review

Checkatrade would like to welcome Goldring Plumbing and Heating Ltd to Waterlooville. They have been a Checkatrade Member since 2020. Goldring Plumbing and Heating Ltd specialise in Bathroom Installation services.

Location: PO4
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Bathroom refit

Verified Review

Chris and team done a complete bathroom refit for us. Great communication throughout and done to a very high standard. I would have no problem recommending Chris and his team!

Location: PO8
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Boiler replacement

Verified Review

Chris took out our two boilers and replaced with one, the work was done to an excellent standard and very quickly with a full clear up leaving everything tidy and clean. Would definitely use Goldring again.

Location: PO4
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Whole new ensuite shower room re fitted. Tiling, plastering, plumbing, furniture fitting

Verified Review

Chris provided a first class service. Always on time, very meticulous and tidy worker. He has a good team working for him. Always kept me updated on any changes etc. Great communication. I would highly recommend him.

Location: PO8
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Strip out old bathroom and install new bathroom, tiles, fixtures and fittings

Verified Review

Chris and his team did a great job - very happy with results and communication from Chris was excellent throughout. Good quality workmanship, tidy and punctual.

Location: PO8
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

On suite bathroom replacement

Verified Review

Superb job , from start to finish the Guys where on time and kept us informed , Polite and cleaned up after every day We now have an on suite bathroom to be proud of , would highly recommend

Location: PO8
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Changing bathroom suite

Verified Review

Chris replaced our entire bathroom suite and managed the tiling of floor and walls. The work was done to a very high standard and Chris and his colleagues were all very friendly and courteous throughout, keeping us informed on progress.

Location: PO4
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Ensuite refitted, tiling, plastering, plumbing, furniture fitting

Verified Review

We have a lovely ensuite now so we fully recommend Chris and his Team. They were professional, polite and tidy. Our inherited plumbing system tried their skills but they did an great job solving it, great workmanship. Communication/ updates excellent. We would definitely use again

Location: PO7
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Complete refurbishment of Bathroom with a new suite and replaced all the wall and floor tiling.

Verified Review

Excellent - Chris has a superb team who are very focused on quality. First class communication from start to finish. Always arrived on time, hard working with an eye for detail. Will definitely use again.

Location: PO7
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Installed a new boiler

Verified Review

Chris turned up on the day and time we had arranged, he was polite, professional and very conscious of being tidy whilst working. The job was carried out with in the timeframe he said it would be and the price remained the same as the quote. I couldn’t ask for more and would happily use Goldring Plumbing again!

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: April 2021