Customer Reviews (19)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fitting new lock

Verified Review

Great service from Lee, from Manchester Locksmiths. Friendly , professional and knowledgable. I was very happy with my new door lock.

Location: WA14
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Fixed a jammed lock

Verified Review

Came out the same afternoon and solved the problem

Location: WA15
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Hi repair to locking mechanism

Verified Review

Excellent communication and service, if you need a locksmith look no further. Thanks to Brian arranging for a locksmith the repair was completed by Lee within 1 hour of my call for help.

Location: M41
Reviewed in: March 2022
8.25

Replacing a broken lock

Verified Review

Exceptionally good work carried out. Attendant Leo was friendly and professional. We are very pleased.

Location: WA14
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Repairing front and back door locks

Verified Review

Ibrahim did an excellent and thorough job. He explained clearly what the problems were and how he was going to fix them. The results are excellent.

Location: M33
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Lock replacement on back door

Verified Review

Really quick service.. polite , good communication, rang to say on their way

Location: WA1
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Problem with opening door

Verified Review

Locksmiths were brill, polite, prompt, kept communication, helpful and clear.

Location: OL16
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

To replace a lock that had broken

Verified Review

Absolutely perfect service from start to finish. Very quickly gave me an accurate quote and were able to come along and fix the problem in under 24 hours . I would definitely ring them again if I needed the locks fixing . Thanks so much to Brian and Leon

Location: SK14
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

To replace a lock on pvc door

Verified Review

I phoned about getting a lock replaced for my elderly motherinlaw she had lost key and the door was unlocked I phoned and within less than a hor they had been and job completed 100 percent proffesional service I would highly reccomwnd this company

Location: M24
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Opening the door

Verified Review

Great service very friendly and helpful would recommend them

Location: SK14
Reviewed in: December 2021