Customer Reviews (551)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Upholstery cleaning of 3 piece suite

Verified Review

This is the first time I have used this company and am very satisfied with their professionalism, standard of work and staff. I would highly recommend them and will be using them again for future work.

Location: SN4
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

To clean carpet and upholstery after a flooded room

Verified Review

The service was excellent. The cleaned carpet and upholstery really looked better than new. The cleaner was very polite, provided a professional service and nothing was too much trouble. I would certainly recommend the company.

Location: SN6
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Cleaning a 3 piece suite along with stairs/landing/bedroom carpets and a large rug

Verified Review

Bill was a friendly and professional chap who made a great job of the suite and the rug looks like new. Bedroom carpet came up a treat as did the stairs and landing carpets. The only thing I would say is that if you are lucky enough to get Bill, just ensure you have plenty of milk and tea bags as he sure likes his tea ;) I would definitely use this company again and have no hesitation in recommending them :)

Location: SN5
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Lounge and hallway carpet cleaned

Verified Review

Excellent clean by Bill, thorough and professional. Very friendly and super job done.

Location: RG14
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Clean and stain protect two rugs

Verified Review

Excellent service, my rugs came up beautifully. Would use them again :)

Location: SN1
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Cleaning my 3-piece suite

Verified Review

Very warm welcome when I made my first phonecall to them. Ronnie was VERY helpful, nothing was too much trouble, and explained everything. Bill came to do actual job of cleaning my 3-peice suite...Trustworthy, friendly, efficient and thorough. Would highly recommend this company, and will definitely use again next time I need a job doing. (Make sure you've got teabags!!)???? THANK YOU.

Location: SN3
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Chair and Bedroom Carpet

Verified Review

Turned up on time and "got on with the job". The carpet has come up lovely and also the chair.

Location: SN11
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Cleaning of the hall carpet

Verified Review

Excellent job really nice man who completed the job would recommend this company to anyone

Location: SN2
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Carpet cleaning

Verified Review

After 2 kids and a puppy our carpet was was not in a good way so I wasnt expecting much but WOW our carpet looked brand new again, an amazing job and im so glad I opted to try having it cleaned instead of replacing as ive saved £££

Location: SN3
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Sofa clean

Verified Review

Got loads of stains out of my sofa which have been there for years and hidden under a throw. They now look new. Super happy! Plan to have them to do my stairs and landing carpets in the spring

Location: RG14
Reviewed in: February 2022