Customer Reviews (137)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Bay tree cut back

Verified Review

Top job. Rich and the guys made numerous visits but were held up by nesting birds in the tree. They persevered and finally managed a proper professional job so many thanks. Recommended.

Location: BS14
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Removal of two trees from our front garden

Verified Review

Very quick and professional work completed. They were able to complete the job in less than half an hour and completely remove both trees.

Location: BS5
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Emergency repair to a tree damaged by high winds

Verified Review

I cannot recommend Green Planet highly enough. They have provided services to our Estate for a few years now and are skilled, knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. Recently one of our trees was damaged by strong winds and a hanging limb created a Health and Safety issue for us. They responded to my call immediately and came out the next day. Consistently excellent service.

Location: BS10
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Yew hedge cut down by 3 foot

Verified Review

Hi Richard and Paul are very friendly and knowledgeable. They sometimes take a little while to come back but are very reliable neat and tidy

Location: BS31
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

30% Ash reduction Felled rotten tree Trimmed and reshaped a large scrub Plus planning permission

Verified Review

OUTSTANDING! I could not have asked for a better service. Highly recommended! High quality work, executed by lovely trustworthy people. Also received helpful advice/communication and the garden was left in immaculate condition.

Location: BS6
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Reducing a tree and reshaping

Verified Review

The work was excellent and really pleased with the outcome.

Location: BS9
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Removal of tree

Verified Review

Rich and his team provide an excellent service. They are reasonably priced, professional, tidy, friendly and ecologically minded. Cant recommend highly enough, have used them for many years now.

Location: BS3
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Tree Surgery

Verified Review

Excellent work. High quality professional advice and service. Comments on previous surgery fully justified as they reflected my own efforts with a chain saw. Extremely pleased with the end result. Thoroughly recommend.

Location: BS16
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Remove trees due to ash die back

Verified Review

Excellent service, professional, tidy, polite and pleasant. All operatives were highly skilled and very health and safety conscious whilst carrying out the work.

Location: BS4
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.75

Trimming 3 trees in the front of the property.

Verified Review

The work carried out was amazing, both gentlemen were very professional and all 3 trees look professionally cut, also amazing value.

Location: BS10
Reviewed in: September 2021