Customer Reviews (695)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Roof repair to tiles

Verified Review

Billy turned up when he said they would to quote me and to carry out the work. Despite poor weather on the day the work was completed in a timely and tidy manner and from what I can see is to a good standard. Would definitely use again for any future work. Thanks Billy and his colleague.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Leaking roof and chimney fix

Verified Review

Green roofing were Very reliable, carried out the work as stated, took photos before and after so I could see the problem/outcome. Very courteous and friendly - would recommend.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

New roof

Verified Review

Made the work of replacing my roof an easier task than I expected. The staff at green roofing were helpful and efficient and I could not have expected more

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Roof vents

Verified Review

The guys who cam round were friendly and approachable. (One was definitely Billy as I remember him from when he quoted). Very reliable and put trust in them that they knew what they were doing. In brief, they replaced 4 roof vents with better quality vents that match the new tiles from previous years.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Chimney repairs

Verified Review

We was given detailed descriptions of the repairs needed and was provided with before and after pictures which really helped. This was a thoroughly professional job done by Billy and reasonably priced. I would certainly call green Roofing if need arose.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Various roofing issues solved

Verified Review

Billy is a very polite young man with a speedy response. I was in quite a panic but Billy was very reassuring and the leak was fixed at a later date. I would absolutely recommend him for all your roofing needs!

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Repair to ridge

Verified Review

Replaced our missing ridge tile following a bad storm. Quoted very quickly and got the repair done in good time. Gave advice on the roof and further work will be booked in when the new year commences. Thank you Bill of Green Roofing.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Replacing of asbestos gutters and timber fascias

Verified Review

No nonsense from these guys. I asked for a quote, they gave one. (A very detailed and honest price). Gave me a timescale. Was longer than anticipated but was mostly due to weather which we were told about. Billy was on site each day until all was complete. All rubbish cleared (including the asbestos). Worth a call and hands down best experience from any trade we have had.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Felt flat roof and insulation

Verified Review

We would highly recommend Bill from Green Roofing. He was polite in all aspects from in person to emails. We had a whole new flat roof with insulation. Its been tested alot already and all good so far. Thankyou to you all

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

New vented ridge system and other sources of ventilation

Verified Review

We could not praise Billy, Connie and the whole team any higher for the great service they gave us. From initial enquiry to completion of the job we were kept fully informed of what was happening and they were extremely professional and generally nice people to deal with. Billy and George were at the house all of the time and did a great job and cleared up every day. They kept the disruption to a minimum and were always polite and considerate. We would recommend Billy/Green Roofing to anyone needing roof repairs or replacement!

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: November 2022