Customer Reviews (115)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

House exterior painted

Verified Review

Very friendly and reliable service. I was kept updated every day about the job and what time they would be with me. Lovely guys who worked hard, and left everything clean and tidy. Very happy with their work and would recommend to anyone without a doubt.

Location: SS0
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Checkatrade Welcome

Verified Review

Checkatrade would like to welcome Grey Renovations, Painting and Decorating to Westcliff-on-Sea, Essex. They have been a Checkatrade Member since 2015. Grey Renovations, Painting and Decorating specialise in Painting and Decorating services.

Location: SS6
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Painting 22 garden fence panels abd a 8x10 garden shed

Verified Review

Chris and his team completed an amazing job on our exterior garden painting job. They are very efficient, tidy and great time keeping. Michael worked his socks off throughout the 5 sunny days. Thoroughly recommend. We have booked Grey Renovations again this time for an interior paint job. Lee and Sally

Location: SS0
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Make good and paint bedroom and lounge.

Verified Review

Great work by Chris and Jim. Friendly and punctual too. I'm delighted with the results.

Location: SS0
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Paint and make good kitchen diner

Verified Review

Great from start to finish Great work and very tidy . Very nice guys

Location: SS9
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Hall landing and stairs

Verified Review

An amazing service provided, Chris and his crew were brilliant, polite engaging and so so tidy!!! Quality of finish was spot on and no matter how many times I changed my mind nothing was too much trouble for them. We will definitely be using them again. Thank you

Location: CM4
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Internal decorating

Verified Review

Chris has been doing a number of decorating jobs for us, all done to the highest quality and very clean, professional and friendly as well. Looking forward to having Chris continue to do work for us as we renovate our house.

Location: SS0
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Hall and stairwell

Verified Review

Excellent work carried out. Very pleased with the result. Incredibly clean, tidy and very polite. 3 tradesmen worked non-stop.

Location: SS3
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

To line, paint and put up a mural.

Verified Review

Chris has been excellent from start to finish. Communication from quote to completion has been professional and always timely. A fantastic job done on my mural, I am really impressed. I would be happy to have the company back anytime.

Location: SS0
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Complete re-paint of my flat.

Verified Review

Chris and Jim were fantastic. The two of them and a third colleague overcame the perils of two cats and a shift worker to provide an excellent professional job of painting my flat. Both of them were accommodating to last minute changes and carried out the job with a minimum of fuss to my day to day life. The quality of work carried out was top-notch and immediately my flat felt more like a home and I relish coming home to the new look. A small smudge was quickly rectified without any drama by Chris. Thank you!

Location: SS6
Reviewed in: January 2022