Customer Reviews (239)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace broken lock on sliding door

Verified Review

Had a broken lock on a property we let out so, having used Geoff's services twice before, had no hesitation in asking him to fix it. Despite being a long weekend he managed to source the unusual type of lock required and was able to fit it on the Monday. Communication and price were first class and I have no hesitation in recommending him and employing him for any further work I may need.

Location: PO19
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

He mended the lock on the back door and realigned the door and tightened the screws on my front door

I was extremely pleased with his work and also that he did not have a call out charge. Although the work took longer, he stuck to his original quotation. Would recommend him.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Checking and fixing a door lock

Verified Review

Highly recommend Geoff and his locksmith services. Geoff responded immediately to my initial enquiry and was accommodating at organising a time to visit that worked around school runs and after school activities. He checked and resolved the issues with our locks efficiently. Have used his services before and will again next time the need arises.

Location: PO22
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

The front door wouldn’t lock

Verified Review

I rang Geoff around 8.00am and he was with me around 11.00. Managed to fix the door. Very reasonably priced and he was professional and courteous. Would recommend.

Location: PO22
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Opening a jammed door, repairing the catch and replacing the lock

Verified Review

Geoff is friendly and an excellent professional who spent time to think the problems through. His workmanship is outstanding and pricing is very fair. Overall, brilliant and he saved the day. Thank you

Location: PO10
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.75

Change of locks

Verified Review

Geoff came out really quickly to change our locks. Was very efficient and knowledgeable. Would recommend and offers key worker discount.

Location: PO22
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Removing broken key and opening doot

Verified Review

Geoff came quickly, sorted the problem, had given us a quote on the phone and stuck to that. Very pleasant and professional. Recommend strongly.

Location: BN17
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Change all locks

Excellent service, will use again if needed

Location: PO22
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Changing front and rear door locks

Verified Review

Geoff is a completely genuine and honest man who does an amazing job, just wanted to make our home as secure as possible without trying to charge for everything. Highly recommend

Location: BN18
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Locked ourselves out of our house.

Verified Review

Geoff was at ours within 30 mins of us calling him after we locked ourselves out the house. He was friendly and unlocked our door quickly. He then put a new lock on the door so we couldn't make the same mistake again.

Location: BN16
Reviewed in: May 2022