Customer Reviews (10)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

New kitchen Fitted and new Utility Room made.

Verified Review

The work was completed to a high Standard and the company completed many extra jobs connected with this work at no extra charge.

Location: Halifax
Reviewed in: November 2020
9.75

Full House Refurbishment

Verified Review

Very pleased with work carried out, Gareth and his team were all professional and courteous and consulted us throughout regarding finishes etc as the work progressed

Location: Halifax
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Extension, New Kitchen, bathroom, untility room and landscape garden

Verified Review

Throughout 2019 Gareth carried out some extensive work on our property. Throughout his time he was very reliable. Explained everything that he was going to do at each stage and on completion. He was meticulous with details including - tidying up, no job was too menial. Where incidentals occurred he made sure that we could still function safely and comfortably. We always knew where we stood in terms of setting realistic completion dates. They were very friendly and polite at all times and we've since recommended him to friends and neighbours.

Location: Bradford
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Replacement kitchen

Verified Review

Removed old kichen, supplied and fitted new kichen. Did a fantastic job, highly recommend and wouldn't hesitate to use them again.

Location: Halifax
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Built an internal wall and installed a downstairs toilet, sink and utility space.

Verified Review

Great job, very happy with the result

Location: Halifax
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Lintels replaced in cellar

Verified Review

Exactly as quoted and carried out to good standard.

Location: Halifax
Reviewed in: November 2020
9.25

Conservatory roof installation.

Verified Review

They have done a lovely job and I am impressed with Gareth.

Location: Bradford
Reviewed in: May 2020
8.25

Single story extension and kitchen

The works were done to the agreed format

Location: Halifax
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

New kichen

Replaced kitchen, very tidy workers that did a high quality job. Highly recommended and would hesitate to use them again.

Location: Halifax
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Supplied and fitted new composite doors.

Verified Review

Very satisfied with the job, arrived when they said they would, love my new doors, very helpful and polite. Will be putting more work their way.

Location: Halifax
Reviewed in: April 2020